우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 549건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 549개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

MONICA / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일

Shuyan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
시티 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일

Nuanphan / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일

Belinda / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Hyungjin / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

Xing / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일

Jill / 미국
개인 여행자
시티 트윈
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Jefferson / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

Geranan / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

Fred / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.