호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 543건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 543개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Hyungjin L.
대한민국
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour

Xing A.
중국
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access

Jill S.
미국
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Jefferson H.
뉴질랜드
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent

Geranan S.
태국
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !

Fred C.
미국
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location

Terry P.
호주
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.

Dharampal S.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!

Vincent C.
영국
2015년 9월 12일 토요일
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room

Leandra V.
네덜란드
2015년 8월 27일 목요일
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.