arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 538건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 538개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

lisanne B.
미국
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
A Great Find
Location, staff friendliness, room amenities
Great little property that makes amazing use of small space. Happy Hour, free mini bar, room amenities and breakfast. The breakfast needs work but altogether you cannot go wrong. Should be more in the $99 per night range, but close enough to give it a go. Walking distance to the ferry, restaurants and the train station. Great place to stay if yo are overnighting or just for the weekend.

tan L.
싱가포르
2015년 5월 3일 일요일
boutique hotel with lots of freebies
bed, room, freebies
short stay for work was nice. Staff are alright, didn't really go out of their way to make me feel welcome but weren't rude either. Breakfast area could use some proper tables and chairs as hard to eat while sitting on a sofa.

Beth M.
영국
2015년 4월 28일 화요일
Very good value for money and great location
Good value, convenient, clean

Anthony M.
영국
2015년 4월 27일 월요일
Good value and convenient location
Value for money, location and free mini bar

Nikolay G.
러시아
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Perfect stay
service, location, amenities
thanks to Ovolo social media team I got room on the 24th floor with splendid view on Queen's road Right in hotel's Instagram. Great use of smm :)

Per-Arne A.
스웨덴
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Great
Nice location

David W.
영국
2015년 2월 24일 화요일
Perfect for a two night stop over
Staff were extremely helpful. Value for money. Central location.

Roy S.
영국
2015년 2월 9일 월요일
Excellent, friendly place to stay, recommended
The staff are great, also, the hotel provides many small touches and free items that other hotels don't match
My stay was excellent. I will be back

Joyce F.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 7일 토요일
Small but hip and comfortable
Modern quirky design, the Wifi service, the location
The best thing about this hotel is that they sign you for wifi at Y5Zone, which you can tap on at Starbucks, Macdonalds and malls for free. The rooms are very small though and best suites for singles or couples with minimal luggage. Very modern decor with optimists use of space.

Ng K.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 6일 금요일
Objective review
Design concept, free minibar n quality consumables
Great