arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 538건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 538개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Riccardo Z.
이탈리아
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Really good
Location, cleanliness, Agoda price
The hotel is really good value for money, they even offer a daily "aperitivo" from 6pm to 8pm with free flow of alcoholic beverages and finger food.

Conor W.
미국
2015년 1월 27일 화요일
Exciting Weekend in an Exciting Spot
All-inclusive mini bar, modern design, clean space
Our stay here was great, excellent if you don't plan on spending too much time in the beautiful but tiny rooms. All-inclusive mini bar was clutch, refreshments in lobby and cafe were great too. Hip location in Noho, walking distance to nearly everything in Central HK. Highly recommend for individual travelers or couples, will likely be staying here again next time in HK!

JOONHO L.
대한민국
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable

Riley B.
호주
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
Small rooms
Service, free drinks and location
The rooms are small. Very small. The facilities great and it's very well run. But the beds are mattresses on top of the floor- they are in comfortable. The free booze at happy hour balanced it out. Breakfast is a little weird and not a normal buffet breakfast

Ng W.
홍콩
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Small room but great services
Free refreshments and services, staff, location
Stay was great, free refreshment drinks offered when check in and in the room - something of small cost but a warm welcome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. location not bad, 5 mins walk to MTR. Room is too small though and water insulation was bad at the shower place (washroom floor got completely wet). Great hotel overall but a bit pricy.

Beatriz P.
스페인
2015년 1월 2일 금요일
Small incredible hotel
Nice room, lots of facilities, great breakfast and happy hour
If you don't mind having a small (but enough) room, this is your place. Lots of nice touches, including the happy hour, the gifts on the room, the free minibar and the free laundry (good after two weeks travelling). We found the room enough for two people with two backpacks. It is only a thing of being organised. I prefer having all the free things that the Ovolo offers, than having more space in the room. The area is nice, near the Metro Station and with lots of buses to move around, you can walk to Soho in some minutes. Perhaps the minor issue is that from the room (we stayed in the 10 th floor) you can listen the sounds of the street, but we could sleep without problems. No doubt we would stay here again if we return to HK.

CHAOLI L.
대만
2015년 1월 2일 금요일
so far so good
Service is good

Ian T.
영국
2014년 12월 30일 화요일
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.

Dorothee L.
독일
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!

Anastasia H.
호주
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.