arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (533)

출장 및 비즈니스 (156)

커플 (180)

개인 여행자 (125)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (13)

청소년 동반 가족 (15)

그룹 여행객 (44)

우수함
8.3
이용후기 533개
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.4
직원 태도
8.6
가격 대비
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

7.7 Dorothee L.
Germany
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!

10 Nikolay G.
Russia
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Perfect stay
service, location, amenities
thanks to Ovolo social media team I got room on the 24th floor with splendid view on Queen's road Right in hotel's Instagram. Great use of smm :)

10 Anastasia H.
Australia
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.

6.7 Jason P.
United States of America
2014년 11월 23일 일요일
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better

8 Dorothee L.
Germany
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
Great Hotel
Location, food, staff
I Always choose this hotel when on a business trip in HK. The location is nice, close to bars and restaurants and the rooms are nice. Great healthy breakfast options!

7.7 Adam F.
United Kingdom
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
Great location, Nice people, Quirky property
Location, Friendliness, Breakfast Room
2nd time I've stayed here and probably my last given the variety in the Sheung Wan area at this price point. Balanced review is: LOCATION - extremely convenient for Central and Mid-Levels, it's on the main road so taxis wont stop in traffic and it's not easy to spot. I was on the 17th floor and I could hear the beeping of the pedestrian crossing all-night, and had to drown out the noise with the air con unit. THE PROPERTY - small (but this is HK!) and quirky rooms, designer type place with creative use of space - more of a crash pad style for party/shopping weekends - don't consider long stay/kids/business as that won't work. They did give excellent amenities though OTHER - staff are super nice and very helpful, the breakfast is in it's own dedicated room above their café which is relaxing (unlike other hotels in the area that will have a terrible makeshift breakfast)

9.7 Lyndley C.
New Zealand
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Great place to stay
Evening drinks meeting other travellers Friendly helpful staff, Great location
It was great .

9.3 Glen C.
Singapore
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
Best boutiques hotel in all the world
Comfortable, safe, modern, value for money
Excellent. Friendly and very helpful staff, great location, closed to restaurants, night life, Lan Kwai Fong, the trains stations, the Airport Air Express. The breakfast included was selective but good. The room was clean, tidy, comfortable, safe, modern and compact. Even though the land Hong Kong is one of the most expensive in the world, this hotel is cheaper, more comfortable and value for money, and more space than any of the those same star hotels in Cologne, Paris, even Melbourne. And like no other same star hotels in the world, the drinks in the mini bar and in the lounge, are free!

9 Joshua W.
United Kingdom
2014년 11월 4일 화요일
Great stay in Central Hong Kong
Location, room facilities, staff
I had a really good time in this hotel. The staff were always helpful, the minibar was free, the TV had AppleTV installed and there were free clothes washing facilities. All of these features made my work trip to Hong Kong very comfortable. The hotel is also right in Central near the Soho area and close to the MTR. So, places to eat/drink and transport to the rest of the city are nearby.

8.7 kathy N.
Australia
2014년 10월 31일 금요일
Great Hotel, Amazing staff!
Location, Staff, Spotless
Fantastic as usual. Only issue on this trip was the lack of snacks between 6-8pm. Some greedy people seem to think it's their dinner when actually it's nibbles accompanying drinks. Staff in this hotel are 1000 more helpful than the Peninsula (rude). Stick with Ovolo group in HK. It's privately owned and it shows. Good luck on your travels :-)