호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 219개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Jason P. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night
Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
작성일: 2015년 2월 9일 월요일

Jeanne G. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Superb!!
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Kai T. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일

David B. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 8박
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일

Laurent M. / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Ka L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
작성일: 2014년 12월 27일 토요일

Sean W. / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일

Imogen E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Zhang J. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
good location, nice hotel
location, service and view
good experience, will be back in the near future
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

Mary M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 7박
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일