arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 218건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 218개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Jeanne G.
미국
2015년 2월 4일 수요일
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Superb!!

Kai T.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 2일 월요일
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location

David B.
영국
2015년 1월 28일 수요일
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.

Laurent M.
프랑스
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.

Ka L.
홍콩
2014년 12월 27일 토요일
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities

Sean W.
독일
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area

Imogen E.
호주
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.

Zhang J.
중국
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
good location, nice hotel
location, service and view
good experience, will be back in the near future

Mary M.
호주
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Good hotel for the short stay business traveller
All appliances in the room were near new and all worked really well. The rain shower was sensational. Great high speed free wi-fi in the room.
This is a very nice hotel in a great location in Hong Kong, but it is probably better suited to the short-stay business traveller than a couple on holidays for a week. The room rate includes free wi-fi, free happy hour drinks and food, a free "loot" bag with assorted snack food and free mini-bar. However, the room is small and is designed only to sleep and shower in. There is also no room service. The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful.

utami S.
프랑스
2014년 10월 24일 금요일
Great stay
Central location, great free flow minibar