호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 219개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

utami S.
프랑스
2014년 10월 24일 금요일
Great stay
Central location, great free flow minibar

Shane D.
호주
2014년 10월 10일 금요일
....
.....
...

Katherine W.
미국
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.

Jane M.
영국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!

Hiyasmin L.
필리핀
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Cool hotel
Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating

EMILY M.
호주
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!

Owen H.
영국
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.

Chi L.
영국
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Modern Hotel in Central
Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area

MEOW T.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 14일 목요일
Nice
Nice room, nice facility
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.

Laurent M.
프랑스
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
Great stay.
Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.