호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 219개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Neil C.
호주
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
perfect hotel for stay near Lan Kwai Fong
amazing design, perfect location, free mini bar

Felicia C.
브루나이
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel
Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.

Yong F.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
Chic room deco centrally located
The attentive staff, great service, lovely toiletries, tea bags and a cute loot bag. Walking distance to central area with plenty of dining choices along soho
Very pleasant stay, exceeded my expectations and definitely value for money

Laurent M.
프랑스
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
Enjoyable
Location. Location. Staff.
Great. Nuff said.

Earl G.
뉴질랜드
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
Great staff, rooms that cater for what you need
The rooms had those extra little things you want or need but often hotels don't provide; the staff were unfailingly pleasant and prepared to go the extra mile for you; the room was funky
It was great - we will be recommending this to like-minded travellers

David B.
영국
2014년 5월 7일 수요일
Superb central location
Friendly staff, excellent location, cleanliness
This hotel is an ideal spot just steps away from dozens of international bars and restaurants. It is just a 10min walk to the IFC and Landmark buildings making it ideal for work and play.

nhia V.
미국
2014년 5월 3일 토요일
good hotel
free mini bar, fast internet, comfy room
had a good stay at the hotel, room is kinda small but still nice

yao C.
대만
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
comfortable
comfortable, nice staff, clean and well location
Nice~~a little bit too expensive compare to hotel in Seoul Korea!

MELISSA M.
필리핀
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
Excellent stay
Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
Definitely will come back

Choon L.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
super friendly staffs
Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site