호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 218건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 219개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

zuliana N. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Awesome
Awesome
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일

zuliana N. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Awesome
Awesome
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일

Jinghan Y. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great hotel fantastic location
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Neil S. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Ovolo consistent as ever
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Chata S. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Free minibar
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Kelly O. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Edward W. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

John B. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

John T. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
acceptable due to location
would have been better if breakfast can be offered earlier
작성일: 2016년 1월 23일 토요일

GEORGETTE G. / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
There's Still A Room For Improvement
free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일