호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 221건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 220개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

zuliana N.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Awesome
Awesome

zuliana N.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Awesome
Awesome

zuliana N.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Awesome
Awesome

zuliana N.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Awesome
Awesome

Jinghan Y.
대만
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
Great hotel fantastic location
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect

Neil S.
호주
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Ovolo consistent as ever
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!

Chata S.
태국
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Free minibar
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Kelly O.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.

Edward W.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree

John B.
캐나다
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.