호텔 정보 보기

더 파크 레인 홍콩 어 풀먼 호텔 (The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel)

310 Gloucester Road, 코즈웨이 베이, 홍콩, 홍콩 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 916건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 916개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Michael T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great and new hotel!
Great renovation makes this hotel really spanking new! Location was quite good but could be better (by just 1-2 blocks!) :D
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

silvia R. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 6박
Great
Good Location. Lots of Restaurant dan Shopping Mall
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

Katrien T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
nice location
nice room & location
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Pattaravadee W. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good for business trip, Good location, Close to MRT
It's very convenient for me to travel for a business trip. The hotel is located in the center of causeway bay where are close to many nice restaurants and shopping places.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Pattaravadee W. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Very close to MRT, Good location for shopping
It's very close to MRT subway which takes only 5 mins to get there. The hotel is located near the shopping areas and nice restaurants. It's very convenient to everyone who is travelling for business or a couple or a family.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Glenn T. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Quick Business Trip
The hotel stay ok. Unfortunately, I was assigned a room on the 26th floor. There were people working on renovating the floor above me so the racket was horrible. The staff did warn me about this. Anyway, I hope they'll be done soon.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Kirati L. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good hotel
Great hotel , good location
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Jessie T. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
GREAT LOCATION
strategic location, near shopping area
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

william C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Disappointed
It is basic and primary consideration for me to always book with hotels that comes with a fitness center for my bookings. As advertised in your website when I booked for Parklane it says that it has a fitness center. Then when I went to their I was told to pay an extra 100hk$ per day for access to their gym which I find ridiculous and unfair considering on what was published at your website. To worsen the situation we experienced the toilet bowl with no running water. No full length mirror inside the room also. No smoking room stinking with cigarette smell. Very very disappointing experience.
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Carol L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
More options
Thanks for the assistance but pls be considerate more
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일