아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 6233건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6233개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Adipong / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸 (간이침대)
5박 | 2016년 9월
Perfect hotel
Recommend to stay here
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Adipong / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
5박 | 2016년 9월
We love to stay at this hotel
Perfect.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Anupong / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
6박 | 2016년 9월
good
good
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

Nicholas / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Convenience
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it is very convenient if you need to have an overnight rest before catching the next flight.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

amy / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Necessary
My flight booking made a stay necessary and this did the job. Simply because the passenger lounges with showers in the airport were so expensive that it made this choice a better option. Worth it to have a shower and a swim before getting back on the plane and continuing the journey. Very easy to walk to from the airport, even late at night. Felt safe.
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일

Richard / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Convenient
Good hotel if you have early flight. Nothing to write home about but quick check in and check out and room was comfortable And quiet. Perfect
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

Yap / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Clean & Spacious
The room is clean and spacious. This is our 3rd times staying in this hotel. I like the hotel just next to airport.
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

kah / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Will only stay here if you need to stay overnite for transit
Location is good if you need a transit hotel closest to HK Airport. But price is expensive for a transit hotel (about US$ 180 per nite) If price is US$ 100 to $120 is more "appropriate", as location is very near to airport but very far to city area. US$ 180 can get a nicer hotel in the city area. That's why I said this hotel is meant solely for transit purposes only.
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

Chei / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸 (간이침대)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
A pleasant stay
Very convenient, just walk to the airport without hassle and rush in the morning.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

batalha / 마카오
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
super close to the airport
nice big room and friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 9월 11일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.