arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

리갈 에어포트 호텔 (Regal Airport Hotel)

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, 홍콩 공항, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 6131건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6131개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

Annaliza R.
필리핀
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Hotel rating
Great amenities and pleasing staff. Clean place. Comfy bed.

Rosaida B.
필리핀
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Very convenient stay
Location was very convenient as it is connected to the airport and we didn't need to rush for our early flight. The room was also very spacious.

Ong G.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Perfect
Clean, comfortable & spacious
Excellent

KA Y.
홍콩
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
nice airport hotel
very near, best for layover
Good

chuljin K.
대한민국
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Very good choice!
I arrived too late, but I didn't feel uncomfortable to find hotel. I always want to stay this hotel when I go to Hongkong everytime.

Marx T.
필리핀
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
I love it
It is not a modern hotel but the facilities were good for the price.

XIN O.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Stay one night for early flight.
Was stayed one night before next day's early flight. The swimming pool and sauna is awesome. Room is very clean especially the bed is very very very very comfortable. Give us a very good break in last night before depart. However, waited very long time during the check-in. The counter staff is not enough. Took more than 20mins to check-in.

Aaron A.
카타르
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Great transit hotel
Great hotel for a short transit stay in Hong Kong with convenient location and excellent service.

Marc F.
미국
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Location is the key
Have stayed here many times the day of arriving flight and day before departing flight. Sometimes the price is more than I'd want to pay, but that's the way it is. Front desk is efficient and polite. Their workout facilities are nice.

Madelaine B.
미국
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Perfect!
Location,convenience and value!
Regal Airport Hotel is brilliantly connected to the airport so makes arriving there a breeze without the use of shuttles or taxis. After a long haul international flight I was met with a warm welcome from Dean at reception and when he said my room had free wifi, a bathtub and I could have a late checkout, I just about broke into tears! The rooms are super sound proofed so I heard nothing from hallway traffic, neighbors or moving airplanes. When transiting through Hong Kong again, I'll surely book here!