호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 6180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

Ajay A.
인도
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Excellent location for Expo
Situated on the HKIA, this hotel is great value for money. The location is perfect to attend Expos at the Expo Centre which is 5 minutes by the Airport Express. Though far from city center, you can reach in 20 mins by the Airport Express. If you prefer you can always walk down to the airport for many 24X7 outlets like Starbucks, McD and 7/11. The hotel is non smoking but for smoker you have a nice place on the 5th floor of the hotel, where other than smoking you can meet people from all parts of the world.

Kam S.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
stopver
good for short stay

Ying Z.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Convenient To Airport
For a one night layover in Hong Kong, this hotel is fine, rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Check in took a very long time.

Claudia W.
캐나다
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Good for a night's sleep before flying
Beds were small although very comfortable. Good enough for our purposes of sleeping near the airport before a long flight home. Location perfect for anyone with a long layover or flying out the next day.

Johannes L.
스웨덴
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Airport hotel
Perfect stay if you are flying out early the next day. Clean and noise free rooms just by the airport.

Wing K.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Good Location
It is a good airport hotel to stay, just 10 minutes walk to the terminal. I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Management of this hotel may consider to upgrade the design of the room, especially the bathroom, water was splashed on the floor while taking shower, making the floor extremely wet and dangerous to step on.

Elizabeth D.
영국
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
good stopover hotel
We had 14 hours stopover here. It was convenient for bus and cable car to see the Big Buddha. The swimming pool was good and staff let us into the room early as it was ready.

Woon C.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Strategically located and very convenient for those who are on transit
I was on a 12 hours transit and the hotel was really closeby which makes it much easier for me after 15 hours flight. The check in was really fast and the express check out was excellent! This makes the experience all the better. The only complain i have is on wake up call. I have requested for a wake up call but none came! Thank goodness I have set it on my mobile and have helped me get to the terminal on time.

Thitapat S.
태국
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Good
Good

chun T.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
Good
Near to Disneyland