호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
이용후기 1114건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1114개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Neo L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Room is big and spacious
We stayed at crown room with free handphone to use and take out during our stay. Staff is friendly and helpful by allowing us early checkin
Great. Free access to club room with free flow wines and foods
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

Neo L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
The hotel is newly renovated and location is good
Good location, great restaurant and quiet during the night
Great. The hotel staff is very friendly. Enable early checkin
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

toh K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
fantastic marvellous hotel
nice hotel; next to shopping areas; staff friendly
value for money! free idd calls to various countries in club room; club floor breakfast nice to eat; nice place to mtg business associates; staff polite & friendly n helpful; room clean n comfortable to stay on; location good nearby got shopping areas;
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

IGNAZIO F. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Very Good
location, cleanliness and dining facilities
This was the first time that my wife accompanied me on a business trip and I wanted to select a hotel that would offer more than a typical business type experience. The Royal Garden more than met my expectations. Good location, very clean and excellent dining facilities.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

Frank M. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
A very comfortable hotel with a great location
Location, Luxury, great staff
I love the location and friendly staff of this hotel. The hotel interior is very beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

Gary R. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 7박
Good, but very busy!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

yongyi L. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Enjoyable, clean, high class
room service, clean, location
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일

toh K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
nice hotel with great location
good atmosphere & relaxed hotel; staff professional knowledge n attentive; modern n clean room
fantastic! room clean n modern; staff professional knowledgeable & attentive & caring to all ur needs. value for money! location great next to shopping centre & MRT station. inside the room can use their phones to make international calls n is FOC! amazing! although i got no free breakfast, but i can enjoyed in various restaurants n price is reasonable! next time still possible to stay this excellent hotel!
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

toh K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
value for money! fantastic hotel
conveniently located; easy access to public transport & near MRT station; room clean & comfortable
our club room is free with wifi but we called receptionist they reply we need to pay HKD150 for a day wifi so i called to agoda n make a complaint n very fast agoda help me settled & we gotfree wifi. no wifi is really inconvenient for us. hotel is located near Tsin Sha Tsui Mrt station n min walk to Victoris Harbour waterfront, clock towers & ave stars. breakfast is delicious. we stay club room can access to executive floor n hold mtgs with our clienst in their club house. this hotel is marvellous & value for money! next round still stay in this hotel! strongly recommendation!
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

CHIA K. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
nice hotel,good location
comfortable,clean and quiet!!
작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일