2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13062건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13062개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

LAU / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일

Nidhal / 요르단
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 6박
Excellent 5 start Hotel in Kowloon
The hotel is situated in the heart of Mangkook and that's mostly what's going for it i stay with my family 6 nights in this hotel and really this hotel deserve 5 start and sure if i am back again i will go royal plaza hotel don't miss it
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Cameron / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Spacious room in HK standard
Good location with spacious room. It is generally a bit dark.
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Stavient / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Excellent
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my second stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Jeremy / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Great stay
Very good. We had small incident regarding cleanliness when we moved on, but they way it was handled was excellent. Supportive and attentive management staff made the difference. Perfect hotel, good staff, clean and modern rooms. Cant ask for more
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Ching / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Very Good hotel with good location
clean, nice hotel. location is very good.
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Thomas / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Confortable Hotel
Royal Plaza sit next to a shopping centre MOKO and under the shopping centre is mong kok east MTR station. Depends where you want to go, for us we finds it inconvenience because one would always need to be transfer to other line in order to get to your destination. Reasonably new hotel. We had the family room that sleeps 4 on 2 double beds - comfortable. The hotel facilities fits 3.5 to 4 star as claimed. For food wise - one would never be short of food in anywhere you stay in Hong Kong..
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Brooke / 미국
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Great Kowloon location
Excellent service, great location near Ladies Street, flower market, goldfish market, bird garden. Wonderful service & accomodating.
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Lee / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Excellent Location and price
Convenient location with MTR station below and great shopping mall connected to it. Local interest like flower market just across the hotel and friendly and helpful staff make the stay a memorable one.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Pui / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
로열 클럽 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 9박
Royal club room
Excellent room space and amenities. Excellent Complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hour. Friendly and helpful staff. Can have more food variety for breakfast at Club Royal lounge. Also ps allow room temperature setting as extremely cold inside the room.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.