호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12839건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12839개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Diana O. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
comfortable
Spacious. Clean. Comfy.
We had a pleasant stay. However do note that Mongkok East MTR station is not the direct link to most stations. There is alway a need to change to another color MTR.
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

Yong K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Value for money 5 star Hotel in HK
I always stay here as it's near a Big shopping mall, walking distant to all the local fav like Mongkok station. However, the Check in is slow but due to the volume of business. Overall, good value and happy to come back if I visit HK again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Ong J. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Excellent value
Rooms, staff service, location
2nd time here and the rooms were fantastic. They were of a good size, toilets were clean and spotless which is quite a feat to maintain given that there were many glass walls around. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurants la scala buffet was extensive and were of a overall good standard. The wagyu beef were bad though as they were chewy, and the hotel prides itself on the "lobster and wagyu buffet". Chinese restaurant was of a good standard with reasonable price. Room service was bad. We ordered a yang chow fried rice and it came bland and oily. Definitely cooked by an amateur chef. But this was the only bad experience. I would be back.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

ULYSSES T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great place to stay
Its attached to a nice hotel with a great selection and nearby markets and shops aplenty. Its a nice way to experience hongkong on foot away from the too usual streets.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

ULYSSES T. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great bathrooms and spacious rooms
For hong kong, i dont think it gets much better than this especially at this price point of around $120/night. The rooms were perfectly appointed and has a great lay out to maximize space. Breakfast was so so in hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

THIEN H. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
spacious room and comfortable bed
Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub.
My wife and I,together with my 10 y/o son recently spent 3d/2n stay in HK. We booked one month in advance and the price is affordable. The hotel is just above MTR station and also had covered footway to nearby Mangkok MTR station. It's at bustling Mangkok region and never far away from shopping, food and even late night snack. Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

JAMES T. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
value
value
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

anna Y. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Nice place
Nice place, quite value for money
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Mark F. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great stay in really convenient location
Location, Room Size, Cleanliess
Everything was excellent during our stay, with only one exception. Felt vibration through the bedroom at night from the service elevator
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Wen M. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Wonderful stay
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Perfect. No complaint whatsoever.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일