2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13034건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13034개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Marie / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
5박 | 2015년 11월
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

Chui / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
6박 | 2016년 3월
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일

Chua / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 3월
Nice place for groups or couples
The room was spacious and staff with good attitude and helpful.
The room was clean and the amenties are enough for all.. You can request for more if you think that is not enough. Classy room too..
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일

Ereenna / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 3월
Value for money
Strategic location to excess shopping mall, MTR station and food hunting. Like Hotel except the security check at the lift every night which made us felt annoying.
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일

Ngen / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2016년 3월
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

WaiYing / 홍콩
개인 여행자
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 3월
👍
Very good service
Nice
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Crystal / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
6박 | 2016년 1월
Value for money
I love the hotel design. Really convenient that the shopping mall is linked to the hotel and subway station at there as well. Supermarket available and ladies market is in walking distance too. oh yes, there is a airport shuttle bus to and fro from the kowloon station. Really convenient when you wanna go disney or nyong ping. thumbs up!
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Braxton / 미국
커플
플라자 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 3월
Good value
Good value
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Lee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 3월
Great location
This is not the 1st time I stayed in this hotel. I always like the location where the night streets are within walking distance. The bell boy was very helpful and service was terrific. However, compared to my previous stays, this room given to me was quite small. At level 8, the cleaner out at the garden can see whatever activity inside the room if the curtain were not drawn.
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일

Jeffrey / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2015년 4월
good hotel
near train station , very near mall and accessible to restaurants
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.