arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12743건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12743개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

MUHAMMAD T.
방글라데시
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
Could be better
Clean and Good staff

ka C.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
excellent hotel
cleanliness, comfort, and service
it is an excellent hotel, clean n comfort, the attached restaurant Dim Sum restaurant at the third floor, the food is ok but the waiting time is long, so not really recommend. Overall, i am very happy with the hotel n will come back again

khemjira R.
태국
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
pleasant
clean, good staff,comfortable
Pleasant

SOO C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Good location and excellent hotel
The hotel is situation next to a big mall and MTR station. There are also many other street shoppings and eateries around the area. Hotel room is big and very well maintained. Staff are well trained and polite. Security is also good. A very good experience. Highly recommended!

Dawn B.
영국
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Excellent!
Lounge, food, location
2nd visit to this hotel but upgraded to the Royal Club which was perfect. The lounge area you could have breakfast and tea and coffee through out the day from 6.30 wine and lovely snacks for 2 hours. Also location perfect and attached to a mall and MTR which took you all over the city in minutes. Also the hotel has a lovely bar area which looks over the city. We had a perfect experience at this hotel and will only be using this hotel on our return.

Danny C.
홍콩
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Great hotel @ centre of city
Clean, chic and good location
It was great. Clean and neat room with all amenities. Great location at heart of City. Don't forget to nip down to watch a midnight show at the cinema next door.

Jacelyn K.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
-
-

Sammi L.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Fantastic service
Great service, clean and comfortable rooms
I came with a group of 26. The staff go the extra mile to help me reduce the hassle of checking in and out of hotel. Location is great, 10-15mins to heart of mongkok and mongkok mtr. Moko shopping mall just below the hotel and the mongkok east mtr is round the corner,

Dahye C.
대한민국
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Best Services
I forgot to bring my cell phone in my room and I figured out that when I arrived at the airport. One of managers came to the airport to hand over my cell phone. I was so touched with their services. I highly recommend someone who is willing to visit HK to stay this hotel. :)

Leo L.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
good hotel, clean and tidy, close to MTR, friendly staff and close to big mall. A+++
good hotel, clean and tidy, close to MTR, friendly staff and close to big mall. A+++