arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12755건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12755개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Lee S.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Fantastic hotel with great service
Money well spent, club house food was fantastic, hotel room was spacious, bathtub acted as an indoor pool during cold days. Only setback was the timing restrictions for beer and wine from 630-830 pm

Seow C.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Big, clean and comfortable room, great price too
I am quite impressed by their service recovery. Checked into the room and realised that the carpet was not vacuumed thoroughly. Informed the front desk. When I returned to the room late at night, a voice message was left for me to return call and they sent a fruit basket to apologise. Impressed service.

li L.
호주
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Great hotel
Early check in for free. Fast checkout and good service
Good place to stay. Easy access

Isabel R.
필리핀
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Great!!
It was easy to find and near the mtr/ markets. Very accessible. Clean. Value for money. We were all very comfortable.

Lai L.
호주
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Excellent
location. location . location
This is my second stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Will make Royal Plaza my first priority again come back to visit Hong Kong due to it location. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.

sukanya P.
태국
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Location is very convenience and nice
Big hotel and comfortable
The hotel is very big and comfortable, we were very enjoying for shopping at mall in the hotel there are many brand name shop. We love there.

Kum C.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Value-For-Money 5* Hotel
Convenient location and yet quiet

Chua S.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
clean spacious convenient
hotel is near the market & mtr there's also shopping mall just next to it. will stay here again.

KRISHNAMURTHI M.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Hong Kong Trip
Big Room value for price & clean and Comfort bed
Very Good, bell boys staff very helpful and polite. Housekeeping also. Location great.

Jae O.
대한민국
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Good hotel
I will return someday. Good.