2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13034건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13034개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Lydia / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Very bad front desk service
Spacious
We booked 2 rms, for my fam n my mum for 2 periods, 14-16 and 18-19. For the second period, we came at different timing as our tour schedules are different. When I checked in, I have told the front desk, to authorise my mum to enter the room, I even sent the email the day before too. But when my mum came, they did not allow her to check in. Asking me to come to sign some paper, even tho the front desk when first time checked in has held the deposit for the 2 periods. So i was i the middle of my sightseeing tour when my mum called me saying she could not check in, i had to rush back to the hotel just to check her in. Then i talked to the front desk on the phone to explain, he said that he would check my mum in, but he still did not do that! Only after i arrived at the hotel, after my complaints, they then gave me the room keys and they did not even apologize for the inconvenience they caused! After i checked in my room, they called again, saying that they checked already and just want to explain it was not their fault, it is my mum's fault, what kind of explanation is that!! I did talk to the front desk via the phone, yet they did not check my mum in!! Only after my long explanation, they just said sorry!! What kind of 5 star hotel service is that???? I do not think this hotel fit for the 5 star, it is overrated!! The front desk service really needs to improve, check in process was too slow! And they should educate their front desk service on courtesy!! Horrible! The only good thing was the room is spacious, as we booked the family room. But in terms of location, it is quite far from mongkok mtr, around 20 mins walk, and somemore most places in hk when going down level 2 to level 1 do not have escalators or v hard to find lifts, so it is not convenient when bringing strollers or elderly. Everywhere must take taxi.
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ho / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Clean hotel near a mall
Overall, a good hotel. However, being located at mongkok east means a little out of the way. But for the money spent, it's OK. Worth the price. However, they couldn't entertain late check out despite me having a sleeping baby. All in all, a value for money hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yeo / 싱가포르
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Good location
Location is good. The sound proofing is poor. We could hear clearly the noise from the next door...very disturbing.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teok / 싱가포르
커플
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great Shopping Holidays
Location, Comfort and Service
Simply divine! This is our 2nd stay after the renovations. The location of the hotel is truly great for all who like to use the MTR (East Mongkok) and the abundance of food outlets. Simply great.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chu / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
플라자 그랜드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Comfortable and clean
Comfy bed, clean, good amenities
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eugene / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Convenient location and comfortable stay.
Directly linked to Momkok East MTR station and within walking distance to Monkok MTR station.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eugene / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Convenient location and comfortable.
Directly linked to Monkok East MTR station and within walking distance to Monkok MTR station.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hwei / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 6박
Royal Plaza Hotel, all are great except the shower
Very good location, room is big, very comfortable
All are excellent except the water from the shower spray is too weak. I am very particular about this, if you are not then is worth staying.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHOOI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Is good location to stay, to shop and to eat.
Room, location and staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siong / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Staycation in HK
1st time using Agoda; the booking process was easy & quick. Royal Plaza's room interior is nice.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.