arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12733건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12733개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Noor A.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
Enthralling experience
Service, room cleanliness and amenities
Service rendered was wonderful. Staffs were friendly. The room is top notch and shopping was a breeze since it's located next to Moko shopping centre. The only problem we had was Muslim food. It's overated. A plate of chicken rice cost $50 Singapore dollars! Woah!! Apart from that the hotel was indeed 5 star! Amenities and all were superb! Would definitely come back again😊

Aik L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Excellent stay
Great location, great room, great service:)
Excellent time!

Zhi T.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Great service , staff and excellent location
Service is excellent, staff was polite and friendly, is just located beside Moko shopping mall.
Excellent, will defiantly stay at the hotel again

Anson C.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
The best hotel I stayed in HK so far!
I like the coffee maker in the room, the clean and comfortable mattress, the room overall interior design.
I love this hotel. Just located in the centre of Hong Kong and accessible to everywhere. The below of the hotel is shopping mall, restaurants, cinema & subway station. Quiet (sounds proof walls), clean and cozy room. Strongly recommended to business & holiday traveller.

yeo P.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Business trip
Clean, convenient

Lennie C.
필리핀
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Convenient location
Connected to shopping mall and mtr station; You'll hear music when you swim underwater in their swimming pool and it has control on water temperatures; Spacious & comfy bed
Everything is great except that it has no water hose placed directly for toilet use (pardon the term). Tissue aren't enough.

Wan T.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Great for family
Comparatively spacious room, helpful front desk staff and prompt service
A pleasant stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Location is not the most ideal but the room worked for us as we are a family of four (2 adults, 2 children) holidaying in HK.

Chen H.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
A very spacious and good hotel
Spacious, in a good location and value for money
This is a very good hotel and will definitely go back to stay again. Very spacious and clean.

Rebecca L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Comfortable and convenient stay
Hotel is right next to a newly-renovated shopping mall and just above the train station
4th time at this hotel and it's always my choice when in HK cos it's conveniently located and never lacked any night activities around the area. Room was clean and comfortable but pillows were slightly too soft. Got upgraded to the club floor too! Gym and sauna facilities were clean and nice. A really comfortable stay.

Karen T.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
5-star hotel
Friendly Staff, Luxury Hotel with convenience connected to a mall, Spacious Room with 2 queen bed comfortably fit 3 adults.
Very enjoyable trip. Everything turns out well. The room is exactly what is shown in the photo, in terms of size, layout, bathroom details, etc. With the convenience of a shopping mall attached, we even went for midnight movie and 'walked' back to the hotel in 1 min at 2am . Will use this hotel again definitely.