호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12852건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12852개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

LamSam T.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
Hong Kong Experience
Locaton, cleaniness and large room
Good location to feel HK culture for foods and way of living

Ler L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Nice 5 star hotel
Affordable, decent location well maintained rooms
Room was of decent size, location a little far off the main metro line but still convenient. First time visiting after its complete renovation. Decent 5 star hotel with very reasonable room rates

CHEONG L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Great stay!
Next to MOKO, comfortable, convenient
Very convenient to get to and from airport via free airport shuttle from Kowloon station. We were impressed by the spaciousness of the room and the modern decor. Walking distance from Prince Edward MTR.

SIM S.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Good Stay
Value for money, comfortable and shopping within vicinity
The stay is value for money for a family of 4. Basic necessity is included. The room is comfortable to rest after a long day. Shopping district is within the vicinity. The rooms are clean as well.

megasari C.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Great hotel n location
Next to mtr,clean hotel, next to mall
Family room can fit 2 adults and 3 children ages8-10 yo.variaties breakfast not too many but, there are international breakfast..the location near flower market, easy to find acces street food around hotel,,great stay

Likai Z.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Luxurious hotel
Good location with very nice and modern rooms
The hotel rooms were of decent sizes and very clean and modern. The location of the hotel was very good too.

Stevanus O.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
great stay
great cool awesome
great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay

Nauwarat S.
태국
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Large room
Large room, neareast food and shoppping mall, free wifi
Totally walk about 10 min to reach mong kong mrt. Room is good

Victor T.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
Very confinient hotel to stay
Very convinient as the location is just upper the mtr station
My family was very satisfied with the service and we got upgraded to the suit room. Thanks for the service and will come back if we go to HK again sometimes.

Denis G.
호주
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, Location, Quietness
It was as expected. Everything received our 10 out of 10 marks