arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12728건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12728개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Sebastian N.
스웨덴
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Nice hotel in Mongkok
cozy, nice view, high standards
The hotel is quite in the heart of Mongkok. Easy to walk to subway. I was upgraded to a club room, thank you very much! Staff was very flexible and everything worked very well! Food good too but brekfast in club room had limited choices. Still a very nice hotel for very resonable price!

Sook K.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Good
Good location, shopping and clean.
Location is good. Clean and transport are good too.

BONMEDO T.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Awesome location, easy access everywhere
Location, location, location
Connected to Moko Mall, and easy access to Fa Yuen street market and ladies market. Awesome access to shop as well as foods.

Chia T.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Good
Location good staff polite room clean and big

David H.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
A Great Holiday in Hong Kong
Located exactly at the MTR station and MOKO shopping centre, a very comfortable and clean hotel & a very warm and friendly staff.
I'm very satisfied with the whole experience staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly and provide prompt serviced. My booking is for a standard family room but was upgraded for free to the Royal club room due to unavailability of room.

Chiap T.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Good Hotel
Great Location, Good Location, Excellent Location

Sze P.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Great hotel for families
1) Location is great; 2) Size of room is awesome (with two queen-size beds); 3) Price is reasonable
It was a very good stay. We could easily accessed the different MTRs nearby. Mongkok East MTR is right at the door-step. Mongkok MTR is walkable via a sheltered walkway (takes maybe about 10 min). Many interesting places nearby like Fa Yuen St and there are plenty of eateries.

Duane T.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Family Holiday
Convenient to shopping and eating places; near MTR- Mongkok East and Prince MTR; Link to a Mall.
We are indeed very happy with the service level of the staff of Royal Plaza, from the reception to the housekeeping to the concierge and bell-hop. Great Staff service level. As we had to check out at 12pm and our flight is 9pm, the hotel is very kind to allow us to use the health club for us to wash up and change before we set off for the airport in the late afternoon for us to do our last minute shopping! Great Hotel!

Yen W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, fast check-in & check-out
We're not satisfied because we are booking Plaza Grand Plus Room but they give us the Royal Deluxe Family during the time we're checked in.

Ken C.
미국
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Short HK stay
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Excellent!