2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13058건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13058개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Sureeporn / 태국
커플
플라자 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 12월
Nice and very clean room
Shopping, MRT, room
Room was very nice and clean. Has airport express bus stop. Connect to shopping mall and MRT.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

See / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
5박 | 2016년 1월
Great hotel for families!
Spacious room, located next to MTR and shopping mall, near to day and night markets
Our stay here was great! Located just next to the MTR, shopping mall and day/night markets meant it is easier to travel, shop and search for food! Though the area is next to Mongkok East MTR, which may need some changing of lines to reach certain areas, Mongkok MTR is just appx 10 mins walk away! Room was very spacious and my kids loved the bath tub.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Dju-Lyn / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
5박 | 2016년 1월
Family holiday
Staff were very responsive
I fell on my 3rd day at a restaurant outside the hotel. The duty manager and staff at the hotel were very caring and checked up on me 3 times over a day. Really pleased with our stay overall.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Ng / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2016년 1월
My 5th stay
Everything is good
This is my 5th stay with the hotel. Everything was perfect.
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

SOO / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 1월
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Steven / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 1월
Nice hotel
Clean, room is big, have heated swimming pool
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Joanne / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스
4박 | 2016년 1월
Excellent rooms and location
Rooms, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. It is very modern and very convenient, located within Moko Mall, and just 2 minutes walk to the east mongkok station. Walking distance to flower market for some street shopping, ladies street, as well as Argeal Center. Will definitely stay in this hotel for my subsequent trip!
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Tan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 그랜드 플러스
2박 | 2016년 1월
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Leong / 포르투갈
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Not good to stay wf kids there
location and price only
staff not friendly, not suitable for bringing kids becoz small bed
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

Ho / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 1월
Very convenient location and great facilities
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Price is a bit on the high side. Very convenient location at Mongkok East station where one can take direct MTR to Shenzhen border and also a bus station at the same place. Short walk to road side stalls and plenty of food outlets, shopping both cheap and expensive goods. Staff very friendly, helpful and efficient.
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.