2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13041건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13041개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Jacqueline / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
4박 | 2015년 12월
Excellent rooms with good service
service
Great experience with beautiful rooms. Everything about the hotel is well thought out. The only mishap we had was the delayed check in timing. Otherwise, hotel has excellent service as well as cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sau / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
7박 | 2015년 12월
Good value and great location
The location is great. The deluxe family room size is comfortable for 4 of us. The gym and health facility and swimming pool was also good.
It was a great stay and I definitely recommend it. The room size that we took was comfortable for 4 of us and the hotel was generous with the daily bottles of water. Location was also good. Within a sheltered walk to Mongkok line and near Mongkok where there is food almost 24 hours and lots of things to see and buy. Beside MOKO shopping mall is also a plus as there is shopping plus restaurants. The gym, sauna, steam room and swimming pool is also great to use for relaxing....
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kee / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2015년 12월
Good location , value for money
Nice Locations, fast services, best for both young and old travelers ...
Good but just that the cleaning the toilet does not meet 5* standard. Smelling after service.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ser / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 3월
Enjoy my Stay!
Location, Room Comfort, Hotel Condition
Service was good, I was given an upgrade for the long wait upon check-in.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

BENG / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2015년 12월
Convenient and comfortable
1. Convenience. Having located next to a mall is really a plus. We get everything we need hassle free. 2. Comfort. Room is clean and comfortable. Especially love the bathroom. 3. Great Service.
My son fell sick on check in day. We are glad that we book this hotel as the room is big, clean and cosy. My son slept through the first night. We also manage to get medicine conveniently from Moko Mall, connected to hotel. Service staff are friendly, greet you at the corridor when we meet. Will certainly book this hotel again on our next HK trip.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
플라자 디럭스
4박 | 2015년 12월
Shopping and more Shopping
1. Location 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Free shuttle to other shopping areas.
The excellent service of the staff made my stay even more pleasant. Very convenient as hotel is linked to the MOKO shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR station. You can practical spend a whole day there without stepping out of the hotel. It is about 10-minute walk to the other Mongkok MTR station, but the hotel has frequent shuttle to nearby areas so there is a choice of not walking to connect from that station.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Budy / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 그랜드 플러스
5박 | 2015년 12월
Room need renovation..
Location, big bed
Overall oke but room need cleaning
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karyn / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2015년 12월
Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Room is spacious & clean . Gym & facility are good , except operation time only till 10.30pm .
Overall is good & pleasant stay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kumaravel / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2015년 12월
Excellent
Near to MTR, staff friendly and approachable
Hotel is Gd. Love the swimming pool jacuzzi gym sauna and the room. Housekeeping very friendly. Staff at front desk helpful, will show you how to get to places if interest
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kansuda / 태국
커플
플라자 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 12월
VERY nice hotel close to MRT
Location, Cleanliness and Sevices
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.