arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12755건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12755개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Cindy T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Very good hotel around Mongkok. Will go back again
Good location . Fast check in and out. Friendly staff.
Overall is fantastic . Will go back again

carmen C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Wonderful Experience at Royal Plaza
Rooms were spacious and clean. Concierge staffs were friendly amd helpful. Location was easy accessible
Had a great experience staying at Royal Plaza. Rooms were more spacious than expected. Location was easy accessible to fa yuen street, ladies street, sneaker street etc. Will definately return to royal plaza if we return to hk in future.

carmen C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!

Nuraziela A.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
nothing
nothing.
V.good

Caled C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!

Jean A.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.

Samy P.
필리핀
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
Nice relaxable place
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice staffs
The hotel is a good place to stay. You will meet the nice friendly staff that immediately answers to your questions. The hotel is exactly beside the Moko mall which offers a variety of shops that you want to look at. There is no problem to find food because there are lots of restaurants in the Moko mall. There is also a free shuttl bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Prince Edward Station. Just make a reservation if you want to have the free shuttle bus. All in all, we had a great stay in this hotel.

POH G.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuen Street or Mongkok
Location. Clean and comfort room
Enjoy my trip there. Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuan Street, ladies market, and mongkok mtr etc... link to moko shopping mall selling lots of branded.

Siew W.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Luxurious and modern
Modern design, near to MTR and popular markets, clean and comfortable.
We were happy to be upgraded to the club room which was newly renovated, the designs and furnishings are modern and the room is spacious and comfortable. There's even a TV in the bathroom in front of the bathtub. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui and Prince Edward Road. Only thing we didn't really like was that the reception and concierge staff were not very warm. They only allow you to extend late checkout by 30 mins.

Mei L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
4night stay
New & clean, well furnished.
2nd time staying in this hotel. This time is after it renovate. Cleans, nice, well furished hotel. Good location too as it has a shopping mall & train station directly under the hotel. highly recomended.