2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13032건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13032개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

MARY / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Value for money
Location, food, comfort
The location is great, walking distance to flower street and ladies market. Hotel's dinner buffet is super worth it, be ready for the crowd but queues move very quickly. Room was comfortable. Gym is well equipped. Pool is heated. Would definitely return to this hotel in future.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wan / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Great and comfortable stay
Front desk staff was efficient and friendly, room was clean and comfortable and location was great and convenient
It was a great stay and my family enjoyed the hotel and its service. It is definitely a five star hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jin / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 9박
Great Location with Great Food, Shopping, etc...
1.Location 2.Nearby Amenieties 3.Wonderful rooms & staff
We has a Great stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Checking in around midnight was a breeze and the front office staff was extremely friendly and helpful knowing that we had a long day and flight and we were just waiting to get to our rooms. Our request for connecting rooms were met as we had young kids and my mum was travelling with us. Once we step into our rooms, we totally understand why the hotel is indeed a 5-star hotel. The rooms are clean and big (not all HongKong hotels have large rooms) and the bathroom are splendid. The beds are soft and was a welcome relief for all of us. The amenieties within the hotel is great with a nice gym and pool. The hotel location is excellent as it is next to MTR Mongkok (just downstairs) and a short walk to MTR Mongkok (which is a better line to take to many other places). The hotel is next to Moko Shopping Centre and there is a cinema but the prices of the shops in the Moko Shopping Centre are a but higher class.. However, the hotel is also near to many famous streets like, Flower Market, Ladies Market, etc.,and other shopping areas so you really have many other chouces. The hotel is also near to many of the famous eateries like One Dim Sum, etc., so finding food is a breeze. It was indeed a wonderful holiday stay for us. The next time we are back in HongKong, we will definitely stay here.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jin / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 9박
Great Hotel in Great Location
1.Location - It is next to the MTR Mongkok East & a short walk to MTR Mongkok
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lynn / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
TERRIBLE STAFFS, TERRIBLE HOTEL CONDITION
Firstly their staffs are rude, and their service is horrible. When asked to dine in their restaurants, they told us that its all reserved and to come back at 8.30pm (when in fact, its all empty!) Well, thats ok, so, we came back later at 830pm, and the seats were all 'fakely reserved' and they placed us just beside the toilet to dine. When asked to shift to another table, they claimed that it is reserved and do not placed us in those tables. And guess what? their closing hours is at 11pm, and at 1030pm, those seats that they claimed were reserved, were still vacant! NO one came at all. In addition, on our 3rd night of stay there, the toilet cant be flushed and they told us to use the lobby toilet as leave our unattended poo in our room for the whole night. This hotel is just too terrible, 5star as it claims is fake. Location is not good too. Yes it is near the train station, but to go to the central or anywhere else, you would have to change to at least 2 train track lines. Never ever going to come back.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Goh / 싱가포르
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Clean and new hotel
1) Good location 2) Near nice eating places 3) 8 minutes walk to MTR
Comfortable Though it is linked to Mongkok East MTR, it is not very useful to board the train at Mongkok East MTR. Most of the time, we walked further to Mongkok MTR
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kok / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Pleasant family holiday stay
Nice and comfy family room. Direct access to Mongkok East MTR via mall in the same building.
A pleasant stay for 5 nights in the family room for a family of 4. Good access to Mongkok East MTR. Access to hotel will only be via its main entrance when the mall closes, kind of an inconvenience when you are out in late night shopping and eating through the night in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Candace / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 6박
Comfy and enjoyable
Location, beds comfortable, rooms big
Enjoyable and comfortable. Spacious room. Bed was comfortable. Toilet was big and spacious. Will consider staying again if we visit Hong Kong again
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Derek / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
5 night stay at Royal Plaza
Connected to Mongkok East MTR and Mall with 6 floors of restaurants and shops. Convenient. Also connected to the overhead bridge that link to various street and Mongkok MTR
Good stay experience.
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wilson / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Family w 2 young kids
Good location with easy access to Mongkok East MTR stn & Mongkok stn ( 10mins walk via linking bridge). Supermarket and foodcourt at lvl 3 MOKO shopping mart. Room are kept clean, quiet and large bed
Very enjoyable. The easy access to MTR makes the daily walk back to the hotel an ease.
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.