arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 12760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

MARILYN L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.

VyVy N.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Convenience
Location

lim L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
big comfy room!
big spacious room, big bathroom, great location,
A wonderful six-nights stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! Was actually quite worried after reading some reviews that the hotel was quite far from the main mtr line Mongkok station especially when im bringing two elderly with me. But my worries were unfounded for I couldn't find anywhere more convenient than this. It's a short and comfy walk on the road bridge right to Mongkok station and just down the hotel is Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Street and an abundance of famous and good eating places, plus a Wellcome supermarket too. Though I didn't really shop at MOKO, but I love the ice cream cafe that is just beside the hotel, great for a late night indulgence. Hotel room is big, spacious and comfortable for four of us to move around. Love the big bathroom as well. The only complaint was the stale smell in the room, and toilet wasn't cleaned before we checked in. Other than that it was a perfect stay. Would definitely stay again for my next trip.

chek B.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Worth staying, good location
Comfy bed, near to MRT, good location

Richard E.
미국
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Royal Plaza Hong Kong - Not Quite 5 Stars
location, modern and clean room, right on top of a shopping mall
The worst thing was the room stank of smoke. At the reception when we checked in they didn't offer a non-smoking room and we were too tired to start switching once in the room. No porter to take your baggage - at a 5 Star a porter would automatically pop up. I guess if we asked we might have gotten help. The room was quite adequate but not top quality. For example, no scale in bathroom. Also no robe in closet. We had just come from Shangra-La in Qingdao and there's no comparison. THAT was 5 star. It's not fair to give five starts to Royal Plaza.

Fang L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Clean,Great Location
Clean,Great Location & Spacious
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.

Ai S.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Good Location
Very near to MTR

Randy T.
필리핀
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Worth the Money
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Location
It was a nice stay. Aside from getting a good discount, the hotel is located where a well-known mall is within the building. The staff were very accommodating. The MTR station is just a short walk away.

Jacqueline T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
A Pleasant Stay!
Deluxe family room is big enough for our famuly of 4; the shuttle bus service is value-add; the hotel is clean and well maintained.
We had a pleasant stay! The only improvement I hope to see is to have shorter intervals in the free shuttle bus schedule. It will be great, too, if firmer pillows can be provided.

Yun C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Convenient but there should be a lock for toilet.
Cleanliness, staff attitude and convenience.
Pleasant.