arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12728건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12728개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Eireen U.
필리핀
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Comfort Stay
Location, Food and Amenities
The hotel served as our home away from home. Location is very good, food is fantastic, hotel staff are friendly

PaoLiang C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Very clean and has nice view from bed window
Bed window, gym, and cleanliness
Very relaxing

Szu P.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Good location with friendly staff
Good location with accessible with mtr, surround with good food and shopping.
My kids enjoy themselves in the pool and the room with pool view.

Chua M.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Valued for money
Location is good , staff are helpful n friendly , the room is clean With all the needed facility
Thumb up

Huang A.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Well refurbished and Comfortable stay
Amenities, Comfort, Staff Performance
Overall, this stay in Royal Plaza was better than previous ones. The hotel is suitable for shopping as it is attached to MOKO mall and MTR station. Check in and check out is efficient and the room is well refurbished.

Jesly C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Hong Kong Stay
The staff is very friendly, overall the room is clean and tidy.
It was a pleasant stay.

Szu T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
Good Hotel
Location, big room and profesional staff
It is a good hotel, we will come back again

seah J.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Location
Location is very good,directly above Moko Shopping mall and Mongkok east station. The hotel is extremly clean and the room is spacious.
Clean, tidy with good access to Fa yeun street and Mongkok east station

Sook K.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Best Room and Service
Best front desk service, best concierge service and the fastest check in and check out service
This is the best hotel we had ever stay before. Mr. Jason from front desk has been very kind to upgrade us to their best room without our request. He is very considerate and thinking that we have older children might need bigger room space. Yes, my children enjoy so much during our stay in Royal Plaza. Thanks to Mr. Jason and Royal Plaza Hotel gave us the best experienced and memories during our stay in Hong Kong. We will be back and definitely stay in Royal Plaza again!

Woon T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services, near to mongkok, easy to access, connected to mall and mtr