2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13058건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13058개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

LOH / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2015년 12월
5 Star Hotel
Efficient staff, perfect location, comfortable room (you have everything that you need to be comfortable)
My family and i enjoyed our stay very much! hotel was conveniently located with MTR in the next building. Room was cosy and amenities provided were well catered to the daily needs of its guest. Staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient in handling request. Would recommend to anyone visiting Hong Kong! Thank you Royal Plaza!
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Sebastian / 스웨덴
출장 및 비즈니스
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Nice hotel in Mongkok
cozy, nice view, high standards
The hotel is quite in the heart of Mongkok. Easy to walk to subway. I was upgraded to a club room, thank you very much! Staff was very flexible and everything worked very well! Food good too but brekfast in club room had limited choices. Still a very nice hotel for very resonable price!
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Sook / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2015년 12월
Good
Good location, shopping and clean.
Location is good. Clean and transport are good too.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

BONMEDO / 인도네시아
커플
플라자 디럭스
5박 | 2015년 12월
Awesome location, easy access everywhere
Location, location, location
Connected to Moko Mall, and easy access to Fa Yuen street market and ladies market. Awesome access to shop as well as foods.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Chia / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2015년 12월
Good
Location good staff polite room clean and big
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

David / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2015년 12월
A Great Holiday in Hong Kong
Located exactly at the MTR station and MOKO shopping centre, a very comfortable and clean hotel & a very warm and friendly staff.
I'm very satisfied with the whole experience staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly and provide prompt serviced. My booking is for a standard family room but was upgraded for free to the Royal club room due to unavailability of room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Chiap / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2015년 12월
Good Hotel
Great Location, Good Location, Excellent Location
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Sze / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
7박 | 2015년 12월
Great hotel for families
1) Location is great; 2) Size of room is awesome (with two queen-size beds); 3) Price is reasonable
It was a very good stay. We could easily accessed the different MTRs nearby. Mongkok East MTR is right at the door-step. Mongkok MTR is walkable via a sheltered walkway (takes maybe about 10 min). Many interesting places nearby like Fa Yuen St and there are plenty of eateries.
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Duane / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2015년 11월
Family Holiday
Convenient to shopping and eating places; near MTR- Mongkok East and Prince MTR; Link to a Mall.
We are indeed very happy with the service level of the staff of Royal Plaza, from the reception to the housekeeping to the concierge and bell-hop. Great Staff service level. As we had to check out at 12pm and our flight is 9pm, the hotel is very kind to allow us to use the health club for us to wash up and change before we set off for the airport in the late afternoon for us to do our last minute shopping! Great Hotel!
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Yen / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 그랜드 플러스
3박 | 2015년 12월
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, fast check-in & check-out
We're not satisfied because we are booking Plaza Grand Plus Room but they give us the Royal Deluxe Family during the time we're checked in.
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.