arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12733건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12733개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

vu N.
호주
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
great hotel in decent location
nice, clean and next to Moko Shoppin centre
it was a lovely stay. definitely will come back

Glend A.
인도네시아
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Very near MTR & Mall
Near MTR, Clean, Nice & very helpfull staff
This is a very good hotel for traveller with children. Because its so near MTR and MALL so we can find food or shopping easily. Very nice and helpfull hotel stuff. View of room very good. This is very recomended hotel. Thanks

Choon P.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 7일 토요일
Nice Hotel BUT poor location
clean, cosy, good staff
Everything is good, the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. There's food and it's convenient, within walking distance to Flower Street and Mongkok neighbourhood. The only problem is the hotel is located off the main MTR lines. Although it's located near a MTR station (Mongkok East station), it is not on the main lines connecting to popular areas like Tsim Sha Tsui, Central, Causeway Bay etc. So you need to walk a bit and do some transfer of trains to the main lines (which could be troublesome for some). If you're looking towards getting to and from the main shopping areas without much walking after getting off the MTR, it's better to find a hotel located near the main MTR lines linking Tsim Sha Tsui. Otherwise, this hotel is still a pretty good choice to stay.

Shun L.
호주
2015년 11월 7일 토요일
A very pleasant stay!
Spacious layout, elegant decor, efficient service
This is the fifth time I stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel. The location suits me best as I got relatives and friends in New Territories and Hong Kong Island to visit. I like the generous size and modern pleasant decor of the hotel rooms. The staff are polite and efficient. I also feel safe at the hotel as staff are stationed near entrance and exits to make sure no strangers loitering around. I was given a room at high level with an extensive view this time and I was very happy with my stay.

Sze C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 7일 토요일
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.

kenneth H.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.

allen K.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...

Chien T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.

Boon T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.

Derrick L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.