호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12839건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12839개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Shina H.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Vacation stay
It's convenient, there's a MTR station right beside, walking distance to ladies market and etc. It's clean as well, staff there were all polite and helpful.
It's great staying there, clean and comfortable environment. Convenient. Staff are helpful and kind.

Andrea T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
fantastic. . above expectations
room cleanliness , comfortable beds and excellent location
Enjoyable and very comfortable beddings.. very rare to find 2 queen size beds in a room. Best suited for family of four ..room price is steel though.

Siew T.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Big Room & Comfortable
Big Room, Comfort & Location
Big room, can fit in 5 of us. Ideal location if you are travel with young kids, its link to the shopping mall (MOKO) & MRT. The hotel has a link bridge to the Ladies night market, around 10-15 mins walk.

KIM C.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Nice & comfortable
Aircond cool. Bed comfortable. Tv channel fantastic.
Twice stay at this hotel. Also will choose yhis nice place for next vacation. Good & convenient for us to do our vacation planning.

Muhammad H.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Great hotel
linked to MTR Mongkok East plus MOKO shopping centre and 10 min walk to ladies street market
Room was very spacious, but tv show was limited.walking distant to the street market n convenience store or the supermarket at the MOKO shopping centre.

eng C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Value for money
Beside shoping mall big enough for family of 4 clean
Good stay

Teok J.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Overwhelmed by the facelift
Clean rooms, Showers and upgraded lifts
Was really surprised and completely overwhelmed by our recent stay. Had been in the same hotel on our annual holidays in Hong Kong for the paste 10 years. The face lift was much more than we could have anticipated and the Management did a stunning job on the face lift. Would definitely be back in February 2016 again for another stay. Strongly recommend for the face lift, location and ease of transport.

SWEE K.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
good stay comfortable
good stay comfortable
good stay comfortable

Yii K.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Nice Stay
location, comfort & food
Excellent

EUNBYUL K.
대한민국
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
very good!!!
facilities, room conditions and respond! !!
Good. If i visit to Hong Kong again, i will be there again.