arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12733건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12733개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Boon T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.

Derrick L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.

Vittawat T.
태국
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice

Yuik P.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.

Siew T.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.

YEH C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Location, transportation and food.
My family, friends and I super like this hotel. In fact, we look forward to staying here yearly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and their families, all of them like it very much. We will be back next year.

Julius F.
필리핀
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
A pleasant stay
Next to mall. Accessible to many restaurants, shopping places and daily needs. The room is clean and the hotel ambient is pleasant.
Relatively relaxing and convenient.

YUIK P.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Very Nice Housekeeping Staff and Customer Service
Friendly Staff, Excellent Customer Services and Clean room
Good location with mall attached.

Puay N.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Pleasant Stay
1) Comfort 2) Location 3) Cleaniness
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was also friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel was good as far as we were concerned.

shirley L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Comfy
So comfy and clean. I like everything abt the hotel.
Great!