2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13058건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13058개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Stella / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Stay after the hotel being renovated
Location, comfort, service
The hotel's room is more comfortable & grand after the renovation. However the pillows are too soft. The check-in process is good which i need not wait for long
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

Valerie / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

Gek / 싱가포르
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일

JASMINE / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

Rohana / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

MARILYN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

VyVy / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Convenience
Location
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

lim / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 6박
big comfy room!
big spacious room, big bathroom, great location,
A wonderful six-nights stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! Was actually quite worried after reading some reviews that the hotel was quite far from the main mtr line Mongkok station especially when im bringing two elderly with me. But my worries were unfounded for I couldn't find anywhere more convenient than this. It's a short and comfy walk on the road bridge right to Mongkok station and just down the hotel is Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Street and an abundance of famous and good eating places, plus a Wellcome supermarket too. Though I didn't really shop at MOKO, but I love the ice cream cafe that is just beside the hotel, great for a late night indulgence. Hotel room is big, spacious and comfortable for four of us to move around. Love the big bathroom as well. The only complaint was the stale smell in the room, and toilet wasn't cleaned before we checked in. Other than that it was a perfect stay. Would definitely stay again for my next trip.
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

chek / 말레이시아
커플
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Worth staying, good location
Comfy bed, near to MRT, good location
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일

Richard / 미국
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Royal Plaza Hong Kong - Not Quite 5 Stars
location, modern and clean room, right on top of a shopping mall
The worst thing was the room stank of smoke. At the reception when we checked in they didn't offer a non-smoking room and we were too tired to start switching once in the room. No porter to take your baggage - at a 5 Star a porter would automatically pop up. I guess if we asked we might have gotten help. The room was quite adequate but not top quality. For example, no scale in bathroom. Also no robe in closet. We had just come from Shangra-La in Qingdao and there's no comparison. THAT was 5 star. It's not fair to give five starts to Royal Plaza.
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.