호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12854건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12854개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

CHIN L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Good
Room Comfort/Standard, Staff Performance
Good!
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Richard P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Richi and Amilian
PRICE , location , ROOM
Nice !!!!!!
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Sylvia C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 6박
Great Location; Connected to Mall
Great Location, Close to MTR, Connected to Mall
The rooms were a decent size. I love how the hotel is connected to a mall. Very close to the MTR station and its the market right when you exit the mall.
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Chew T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Good Location & Value for Money
Location, Cost & Transport
This is not my first time to stay in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel when the hotel was under renovation and now I have returned for the first time after it has completed renovation. The hotel is located in the shopping mall and MTR is just a walk across the mall which makes it very accessible to other parts of HK. At the same time, the hotel has it's own shuttle bus to and from the airport which makes it equally convenient to travel to/from the airport. For those who take CX and are able to use the in town check in services, they can take the K5 bus which drops them at the hotel from kowloon station / brings them directly from the hotel to kowloon station.
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Ai Y. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Pleasant stay
Good location near to famous shopping street markets, friendly staffs and lastly the cleanliness of the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Pei C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Good location & comfort room
Convenient location, comfort room, delicious foods
We are staying in family room with 2 double beds... My 2 little kids like the room very much. I'm definitely will back to this hotel. Hotel with shopping mall as well as many nice restaurant..., must try smile dessert ... Thumb up
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Daniel B. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
High class hotel, great experience
Room, lounge area for guests on 18/19 floors, shopping centre connected to the hotel
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Kam L. / 포르투갈
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Chua K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Ren Y. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일