2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13049건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13049개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Soegianto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Conveniently located
Location, room size, cleanliness
The Royal Plaza hotel is very conveniently located next to shopping mall where the Mongkok East Subway station loacted on the basement of the mall. It is very convenient to travel anywhere to any part of the city. The size of the room is big, considering the price of the land in Hong Kong. The room is also very clean and with that the value for money is very justifiable.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Very good
The rooms are big, the hotel is clean and smells good, accessible to mtr
Highly recommended
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adrian / 호주
커플
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Hong Kong experience
location, comfort and value
Was a very pleasant change from our China stay
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mohammed / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Good!!
Hot pool,
Nil
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Caroline / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
overall hotel is good. I'm just not satisfied wwit
big room, accesible to mtr
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

pei / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 그랜드 플러스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
Awesome stay
Clean , comfort bed and good locatio at mongkok
Good location MTR is just next to the hotel, staff are helpful and very responsive. If you like mongkok those small alley shopping, this is definitely good choise of hotel.
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

heng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Convenient location in Hong Kong
1. Extremely convenient and accessible. 2. Price is great! 3. Near my favorite places
My stay overall was good and comfortable. My only issue is that due to high traffic volume, cleaning may be neglected like tables, cups etc. For the price that we paid we have no complaints.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bomi / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Nice hotel but not quite enough for 5 star hotel
Direct access to subway station, mall, nice gym and sauna
Overall experience with Royal plaza is a little better than ok. Not quite the 5 star hotel services you expect. For example, i called to ask for a hair gel or spray the answer i got was 'we don't have it' also while we were eating at the hotel i asked for hot sause and answer i get is 'we don't have it' 5 star hotels offer to look for it and let customers know where to get it or bring it. Since they are in hk they get business no matter what so quality of service was overall poor. By far the poorest 5 star hotels i have ever stayed. If i had to choose, I would choose a hotel with a better services than fancy facilities.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ryan / 캐나다
커플
플라자 그랜드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
It was great!
Enjoyed our stay and location of hotel is great if you want to shop!!
Great. Would recommend to anyone!
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jerry / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
A hotel to return to next trip
strategic location, good food, spacious room
The front staff were friendly and courteous. They greeted each and every time we walked pass. Pretty happy with the service, as they were not rude at all, especially to fellow Asian. The family room is very spacious, especially compared to other HK hotel room standard which was very small in general. Housekeeping staff were great too, very attentive and efficient. We tried the weekend buffet dinner at the La Scala. It was fabulous! The spread was good and the main highlights for us were the Lobster and the Foie Gras. Food was of top quality. 1 downside - too many people that it was hard to get the food or you got to wait in the long queue just for an item. But overall, it was definitely worth it. Hotel is located very strategically. With an MRT station beside (Mongkok East) and a bus interchange. Link bridge to connect both Prince Edwards and Mongkok area - shopping and food paradise in Kowloon.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.