2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13069건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13069개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Kah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2015년 9월
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Sabrina / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
6박 | 2015년 9월
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Nicole / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2014년 10월
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Nicole / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Nicole / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Good Location & Value for Money
Location & Value for Money
First time staying in this hotel during our trip to Hong Kong. The location of this hotel is great with MRT station within walking distance, hotel is linked with shopping mall and some good restaurants in the mall are available. The room is big and comfy, size of the twin beds are big enough to fit four adults comfortably.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

JOYCE / 호주
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great value
outdoor pool, spacious rooms, good service
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. Service was good as we arrived at 9am and rooms were not ready until 3pm. They kindly upgraded us to a family room which allowed for 11am check-in. The hotel is within a moments walk to Mong Kok station and ladies market, fa yuen market, etc. Luxurious bathrooms, although it had a glass connecting wall to the main bedroom (which could be awkward if you're staying with friends)
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Stephen / 필리핀
커플
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Junette / 필리핀
커플
플라자 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 9월
Now that's a hotel!
Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Mary / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 그랜드 플러스
2박 | 2015년 9월
Nice room to stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Khoo / 말레이시아
커플
로열 클럽 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 9월
Friendly Staffs
Hotel cleaniness, room comfort &location
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.