arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (12418)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1187)

커플 (2870)

개인 여행자 (948)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (3434)

청소년 동반 가족 (2274)

그룹 여행객 (1705)

우수함
8.4
이용후기 12418개
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
부대시설
8.6
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.5
가격 대비
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

7.7 RACHAEL N.
Singapore
2015년 5월 11일 월요일
Love It!
Hotel condition, location, room comfort.
This is my second time to Royal Plaza and it's been a splendid experience, not to mention the complimentary upgrade to a suite. I was walking along the corridor and am impressed at the maintenance work by the staff. Keep it up!

8 Hazel Y.
Singapore
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
Comfortable rooms with good location
Nice rooms, good room size, huge bathroom
Pleasant stay. The hotel was refurbished in 2013 and is in good condition. The plaza family room is good value if you have 4 pax. Decent room size, huge bathroom. Room fittings are of good standard/ quality. Location is good. The hotel is directly at the Mongkok East MTR and linked to MOKO mall, and Mongkok station (on a more convenient line) is linked via an overhead walkway through MOKO.

7.7 Glenn S.
Philippines
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
Good
Near mtr
Good

8.7 Kimberley L.
Singapore
2015년 5월 8일 금요일
Great rooms, great service
Big rooms, clean and Good service
Great stay. But it is far from Mongkok MTR. Need to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok. But there is free shuttle from hotel to prince Edward and TST which is good

8.3 Irene N.
Malaysia
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
awesome hotel
comfort, location, spacious room
It was great! Delayed in check-in hence the staff upgraded us to the club floor at 18th floor. Not able to use their 19th floor amenities though. Room was spacious with very comfortable bed. Toilet is clean and got TV. Hotel attached to Moko mall. Only a bit walking to the MTR via the bridge. Overall great experience! This hotel is always my choice to stay in Hong Kong.

8 JUN L.
China
2015년 5월 11일 월요일
Convenient
Good price, location is not bad.

7.7 Kimberley L.
Singapore
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
Great big rooms
Big rooms new room clean
Great stay. Nice rooms. Great service. Next to shopping mall.

8 Khai C.
Malaysia
2015년 5월 17일 일요일
Family Trip to Hong Kong
Great location,comfortable and easily accessible
I am with a group of 11 adults compromising of an elder grandmother. The hotel was great in service, checking me in within 15 minutes - I've 3 family rooms - despite the long queue. The hotel ambiance was not too bad considering it's not really a very new hotel. Well maintained I must say with polite and helpful staff. The hotel location is good since its located next to the New World Centre and connected to the Mongkok East MTR Station. Aside from that, the hotel is just next to Mongkok city centre and you can grab a cab everywhere. The room was comfortable, not too spacious (it's HK anyway) but you have all you need for a vacation stay. Coming back late at night is easy and you feel secured with security and hotel personnel manning the lift entrance to ensure you are guest before allowing you to step into the lift lobby. Overall, I will say it's a pretty much value for money hotel and one of the best hotel that I've stayed in HK after visiting the place for 4 times.

8 Khai C.
Malaysia
2015년 5월 17일 일요일
Family Trip to Hong Kong
Great location,comfortable and easily accessible
I am with a group of 11 adults compromising of an elder grandmother. The hotel was great in service, checking me in within 15 minutes - I've 3 family rooms - despite the long queue. The hotel ambiance was not too bad considering it's not really a very new hotel. Well maintained I must say with polite and helpful staff. The hotel location is good since its located next to the New World Centre and connected to the Mongkok East MTR Station. Aside from that, the hotel is just next to Mongkok city centre and you can grab a cab everywhere. The room was comfortable, not too spacious (it's HK anyway) but you have all you need for a vacation stay. Coming back late at night is easy and you feel secured with security and hotel personnel manning the lift entrance to ensure you are guest before allowing you to step into the lift lobby. Overall, I will say it's a pretty much value for money hotel and one of the best hotel that I've stayed in HK after visiting the place for 4 times.

10 Subhada S.
Thailand
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Just Perfect!
Location/ Accommodations/ Services