2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13062건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13062개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Sivaramakrishnan / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Our Hong Kong Trip and stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Good Location, Clean and good wifi connection
We had a pleasant stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The location was excellent with two MTR within walking distance & next to MOKO shoping mall. Friendly staffs and there is secured card access to the floors & rooms. NIce spacious clean rooms, my daughter enjoyed the bath tub and swimming pool. The pool entrance had a water curtain which ensured we take shower prior to entering the pool. The only pain was our room was quite a distant from the lift considering there are 600 over rooms. We did not try the food in the hotel so not sure on the standard & quality of the hotel food. The wifi connection was fast, good and we enjoyed login via multiple devices. The hotel is pretty close to Mong Kok ladies market & Flower market. quite a number is eateries, In nutshell we enjoyed the hotel as a family.
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

En / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice Stay but relatively too expensive
Clean, decent sized rooms, good location
Nice experience. The hotel environment is nice. The rooms are clean. Overall experience is good just that the hotel is expensive.
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

Jolene / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
Very cozy hotel
Convenient as there is a shopping centre linked to the hotel. Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui makes it very convenient. But suggest to include shuttle to Blue line (e.g causeway bay/central).
Very satisfied. Suggest to have more drop off points at the Blue Line (e.g causeway bay/central).
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

Jenniffer / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

Wing / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

Denese / 호주
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 8박
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

Karen / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
hotel
location, service, room comfort
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

Li / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

Kevin / 미국
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, conveneince, comfort
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

Hailey / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 7박
Great stay
Location is good, hotel is new and clean
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.