호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 12839건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12839개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Wei Y.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Hotel that leaves wonderful memories along with HK
Convenience, Comfortable Rooms, and Location
Already booked another room for my next trip.

Flaviana L.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Comfy, Clean, Comfort, Strategies
The Hotel is very clean and it was strategic hotel for shopping and to go anywhere because its really close with the MTR Station

daniel G.
필리핀
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
From towels to light bulbs its clean as a whistle.
1.cleanliness 2. Facilities 3. Comfort
Always enjoyed it. The gym should be 24 hours.

ivan G.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Conveniently located. Friendly staff n good facili
Comfy room, food n fast service
Pleasant n will return

KEOW T.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Nice room and helpful people
Room, location and food
Beautiful hotel design and Is very comfortable and very nice room. Central Location easy access to everywhere. Delicious food and helpful hotel personnel. Will recommend friends when they go to HK.

Erik T.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 19일 일요일
OK
OK
OK

Carrie J.
미국
2015년 7월 19일 일요일
Excellent Services and convenient location
Staff is extremely helpful and efficient. Great room cleanliness . Extremely convenient location .
My family and I were staying at 2 connecting rooms on the Royal Executive Club level. The staff there were very helpful and efficient ! Room cleanliness was also great ! We higly recommend this hotel !

jennifer T.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Very good
1. Very clean 2. Very friendly receptionist 3. Good location and environment

Cheryl L.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Ms Tracy duty manager was very efficient.
Staffs were professional, friendly n helpful especially Ms Tracy n house keeping in charge. Our needs n requests was taken care quickly n professionally. Clean n good location. Will come again
Great n enjoyable.

Adelene T.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 18일 토요일
Satisfied stay
Room design, comfort and staff
Everything was good and moko mall was big. Would have been the perfect hotel if mongkok east is just a stop away from mongkok mtr.