arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12733건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12733개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Minh T.
호주
2015년 6월 23일 화요일
Value for money
Staff cleanese and food
Very plesent

Sanny O.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
5 star hotel with value for money n good location
room was big and clean also value for money.
it was nice to stay at this hotel. easy to go anywhere coz mtr monglok east withn 100 mtr only from the hotel. mall moko was side by side with the hotel. hotel has shutlle to several location like price edward and tsim sha sui.

Sanny O.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
5 star hotel with value of money
location, near the shopping area and clean room
room was clean and spacious for 4 people to stay. bath room was big but shower was to hard to handle. location is side by side with moko mall that has direct acces to mtr (east mongkok).

Simin X.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Large comfortable rooms
Location, staff and large room
The room was large and very comfortable, and this was a luxury since the hotel rooms in Hongkong are generally on the smaller side. The hotel is located near the street markets where you can get food readily at all times of the night. Despite the relatively long walk to the more centralised MRT stations, there is plenty to see/do on the way. The room cleaning service forgot to clean the room on one of the days, but they sent a fruit platter in apology.

William W.
영국
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Week stay in Hong King
Location. Room Standard. Staff
Perfect for proximity to MTRC allowed us to travel efficiently through Hong Zking and Kowloon. Only took breakfast in the hotel occasionally so cannot really comment on quality of hotel restaurants. Great swimming pool but unfortunately often closed due to seasonal thunderstorm warnings.

Wilfred W.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Conveniently located next to Mong Kok East MRT station and Moko shopping Mall.

Shen H.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Hood
M

Gavan N.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Great location and Value for $
Value for $, Excellent location & nice room
Overall : Good. Except for 1 of the night. Everything is fine. Great location within great shopping mall and MTR. My family think that it is superb value for $. But just on our last night, we received a call from the Duty Manager at 12AM. yes.. 12 Am midnight to require me to lower the TV volume, ask my kids stop the stomping on the ground. Well, we are exhausted from the day shopping and disney trip. Everyone is well asleeep at around 10pm except for me. The telephone call to my room woke my whole family up, imagine, I got a infant with me. It got my wife very angry with the manager to call up at this hour and complain about us. If the manager of the hotel is diligent, she could send the security up to my hotel level and see who is the one stomping around as I opened up my hotel room door, I could notice where the sound came from. But it is just plain laziness of the duty manager to call and accuses us of been noisy. The duty manager still doubt me after I explain to her that my family are asleep. Is this the service of a 5 star hotel duty manager?

nut F.
태국
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Good hotel in mongkok
room & location
The room is nice and clean. Good location just above shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr east mongkok.

Chee T.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Five stars hotel
One of the hotel has swimming pool. Near shopping area. Near train to Shenzhen.
Good sleep over here. Room big and clean.