2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13035건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13035개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Edmond / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
convenience to shop and dine
two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 미국
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Disappointing Surprise
Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keng / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jonathan / 필리핀
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Nice hotel but....
cleanliness, good location, near a mall
It was a good hotel but the only problem for an english speaking tourist like is that the staff lack knowledge in speaking English. I rode the train and got lost because of unfriendly staff (mostly rude to tourist), rode a taxi in the hotel and they dont know the direction in kowloon and tourist spots. My stay in Macau was better. It was near the mongkong area for shopping which was good although expensive to do shopping in hongkong. I hope the tourism industry of hongkong should focus in human relations with tourist from other country and not just focus on mainland china tourist. Can you imagine I ate at a local noodle shop and the napkins are not free.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SHU / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 그랜드 플러스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
good location , comfortable room with large bed
the hotel is beautiful with great room , helpful staffs
this hotel is wonderful the breakfast was excellent , the staff can speak good English, the room i8s fantastic
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MARINA / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
The location of the hotel is very good!.
Location, Wifi, Service
Very good!
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mananya / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Nice room
Room clean and nice view
Good
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

amina / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
hotel review
cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chengyong / 싱가포르
커플
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Clean , location
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Food, fitness centre & shopping
I enjoyed my stay and I will continue to support this hotel when I make my next visit in year 2016
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.