arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 12760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Gavan N.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Great location and Value for $
Value for $, Excellent location & nice room
Overall : Good. Except for 1 of the night. Everything is fine. Great location within great shopping mall and MTR. My family think that it is superb value for $. But just on our last night, we received a call from the Duty Manager at 12AM. yes.. 12 Am midnight to require me to lower the TV volume, ask my kids stop the stomping on the ground. Well, we are exhausted from the day shopping and disney trip. Everyone is well asleeep at around 10pm except for me. The telephone call to my room woke my whole family up, imagine, I got a infant with me. It got my wife very angry with the manager to call up at this hour and complain about us. If the manager of the hotel is diligent, she could send the security up to my hotel level and see who is the one stomping around as I opened up my hotel room door, I could notice where the sound came from. But it is just plain laziness of the duty manager to call and accuses us of been noisy. The duty manager still doubt me after I explain to her that my family are asleep. Is this the service of a 5 star hotel duty manager?

nut F.
태국
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Good hotel in mongkok
room & location
The room is nice and clean. Good location just above shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr east mongkok.

Chee T.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Five stars hotel
One of the hotel has swimming pool. Near shopping area. Near train to Shenzhen.
Good sleep over here. Room big and clean.

Quang P.
베트남
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Nice Hotel, we we'll return to this hotel again
Location, Staff, Food
Great,

In K.
대한민국
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Nice trip w family
1. Location - next to modern shopping mall and Mong Kok East MTR 2. New facility - it seems very new or renovated hotel 3. Family deluxe room has two double beds
it is a 5 star hotel in terms of facility. Rooms are nicely done and bathrooms are nice too even though space is not big. However, staff kindness or service is not 5 star hotel level. I haven't seen any smile from front desk staff to concierge. Maybe this hotel is really packed with tourists, so they could not accommodate it much. Regardless of their service, I would stay here again due to the location. Really convenient for food and shopping especially hot season in June in HK

Jasmine T.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Good location
Near train station, clean and friendly staff

KHOO A.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Enjoyable staycation.
Very big room.

Lauren T.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Spacious, clean and luxurious!
Spacious, cleanliness, luxurious
Overall, my stay was very fulfilling. I stayed for 1 night only - 16-17th June. The check in process took a little long due to long queue despite it being off peak period. We arrived at 12pm and they didn't have any rooms available for early check in. Rooms were very clean and spacious, which was a plus point in Hong Kong! The hotel even provided shuttle bus to Prince Edward MTR as it was approximately 10mins walk to the nearest station.

Ke W.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Convience, comfortable
Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
Good location to MTR station by 2 minutes walk. Near to Mongkok area by walking distance. Room are really nice and suitable for family stay. Highly recommend to those travel with family. Worth for the value.

Eric L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Best Hotel Stay in Hong Kong Ever
spacious rooms, great service, next to mall
Room was fantastic, huge in Hong Kong standards, service staff was proficient in English and also very very attentive and helpful and courteous. In house cafe at lobby served great and delicious pastries. Will definitely be back again very soon.