arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12743건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12743개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Goh C.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Good for couples but not with young children
Room and service
A very comfortable stay. Room is clean. Staffs are friendly and good service. But the location is super inconvenient for those with young children. Although it's situated right at the Mongkok East MTR but to go to places like Mongkok/TST/Central and other tourists attraction requires to change train a few times. Value for money for those going with friends or young couples but definitely not if you are going with young children.

Vanessa Y.
필리핀
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
My not so secret happy place
Freshly renovated, right on top of MRT, huge rooms (for HK standards), and
Excellent hotel! Glad they renovated this gem. Stayed in this same hotel before it was renovated and before the mall was repackaged as a high end mall. Because it is an older hotel the room size is larger than most. Now that the hotel and mall is renovated to be upscale, it really is the best spot to stay in and is close enough to all important locations. There are free shuttles to Elements mall and other locations and the MRT is right under the hotel.

Wai N.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Good location with shopping & dinning facilities
Attached with MRT station and shopping mall . within walking distance to all night market . Lot of local delicacy restaurant can be located

SU T.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
The hotel was good with good security at night.
Room service, staff friendliness, hotel cleanliness
The stay was good however they provide very expensive buffet. Wanted to give it a try at their buffet for dinner and was told that it costs 599+hkd which was far to expensive for comfort. And they did not provide guest discount for their buffet even though we are staying at the hotel which some others hotel do provide such benefits to their guest.

Ya T.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Great experience
Location near MTR, close to mall, cozy
Overall great stay in this hotel. Enjoy the facilities.

Jeremy L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 17일 수요일
excellent stay
great service, great spacious and clean rooms and proximity to mongkok east mtr
We really enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel because of its spacious and pristine clean rooms and bathrooms. Our view at the 16th level was lovely. We would like to commend the staff for their excellent service ranging from the front desk, the porters, staff at the health centre and the housekeeping staff. Definitely a 5* hotel. Disneyland was about 40 min away by mtr which was quite convenient, despite having to change lines at nam cheong, hung hom, sunny bay and eventually Disneyland resort LINE. The children loved the Mickey mouse handles on the mtr. Located very near moko mall which has YATA supermarket to buy fruit for the toddler and ladies market for some shopping. We are about 25min away from central station. Thank you for your hospitality, Royal plaza!

Oranna Y.
홍콩
2015년 6월 17일 수요일
Decent stay for family with young children
Good room size, ample storage space, clean bathroom
Very comfortable stay. Housekeeping was efficient and responsive especially when we had young kids and needed help in the middle of the night. Furniture was in very old condition and not enough sitting area in the quad room. An arm chair and a coffee table would be great.

Samuel T.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 17일 수요일
Royal plaza
I like the service from the staffs, the cleanliness of the room and the location of the hotel.
It was great. The staff were friendly, and the location is accessible to mtr and food places. Would recommend to all.

JIA Y.
중국
2015년 6월 17일 수요일
Nice and clean
Great location nice service

Ho C.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 17일 수요일
You feel secure and safe
There are security at the lobby checking on guests that going up to the rooms. The location of the hotel is good and easy to take MTR, buses and even to the airport. The staff is friendly too
Good place to stay, will come again.