호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12869건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12869개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Jason H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good location,easy access to mtr and mall.
location,clean and comfort
Great
작성일: 2015년 7월 4일 토요일

Veronica D. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great Hotel!
1) Friendly courteous and efficient hotel staff 2) Location accessible to public transport 3) very near a mall for shopping
Amazing, Wonderful and I will surely stay in the same hotel when I come back yo Hong Kong
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Nicholas T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, spacious, access to metro
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Kum H. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
nice surrounding
security is good,pool staff wonderful but last night stay they do not refill sugar and coffee capsules
Pleasant as overall
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Carol L. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Convenient and modern
Location, cleanliness and modern decor of the room
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Sook L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Yvonne L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
4D3N Stay
Cozy, modern, relaxing
Very awesome room, and service. Reached there pretty early after a midnight flight however the room for early check in will only be available at 12pm. Was back to hotel quite early after walking around mongkok area and checked with reception at 11am and fortunately they gave us a room and that we get to go back to sleep after a long flight ride. Great room, cozy and clean. Nice view, able to see the pool and jacuzzi. security wise is very good as there are staff checking to ensure only hotel guest can enter.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

CHOR S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Good and comfortable stay
As compared to many other hk hotel, this one is relatively more spacious and it has a good bathroom. The cleanliness is another plus point.
The staff are friendly and the room are clean. Location is fine considering a walk of approx 5 to 10mins from Ladies Street.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Viona A. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Great HOTEL
Big room, near MTR, nice ambience
Great family hotel. Great access to moko mall, MTR. Overall satisfied with this hotel
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

jim B. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
very very satisfied
best location,very comfort room, nice bathroom
i visit hongkong with my wife and 3 small children. we are very satisfied with this hotel..the hotel just up stairs of mongkok east station and moko plaza. and then if you want visit mongkok , just walk 100 metre.the room also very nice. spacious , very nice bed, big room and beautiful bathroom. my wife very like the bath room. the free wifi also very fast.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일