arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12728건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12728개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Meng L.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Superb Location
Location, Accessbility and Big Rooms

Pete B.
캐나다
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
nice stay
club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.

Marcus Y.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Convenient and clean
Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.

Geraldine T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Nice value for money 5 star hotel
Location, Ambient, price
Very pleasant stay. Enjoy very much the comfort at the price paid. A very convenient location with MTR station just within the Mall especially for catching a train ride to Shenzhen-HK border. dim sum customised for two menu is just sufficient for variety and satisfying the taste bud. Overall a pleasant stay.

Kheng T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Overall we have an enjoyable stay in this hotel.
(1) Service (2) Security (3) The room
On the 1st day from airport, we had a hard time locating the Hotel. Free transport should be provided to and from the airport.

Kai W.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
Convenient
near to MTR, link to Shopping Mall, clean

Yuannita T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
Comfortable stay
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to Airport Express shuttle
The room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, don't feel like stepping out of the room. The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge. It's quite confusing to walk around initially, but after a while you'll get the hang of it. The nearest MTR at Moko Shopping Mall is quite useless as you need to change line to get to places of interest.

Pichet Y.
태국
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
good location ,clean , very nice swimming pool
clean, comfortable, nice
big rooom, good view and very comfortable bed

Tham B.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
Location
The best 3 things about this hotel was, next to a shopping mall, outside of the shopping mall there is bus interchange and there is a bridge linked to mong kok.
Pretty much ok. Just that I didn't got the room like how it was showed in the pictures. No separate shower and bathtub, it was all built together. My biggest concern about a hotel was how the bathroom are. It was a tad disappointment for a 5star hotel. And the mtr mong kok east was not very convenient to go to those tourist places. Have to take a bus/walk out to red line.

Wei C.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 24일 금요일
Worst 5 star hotel ever, staff needs training
Extremely terrible!!! I will never recommend this hotel to any relatives or friends. Staff attitude probably the worst 5 star hotel I ever encountered especially staying in club room category. They never portrayed any bad attitude but simply 'ignored' every customer, no greetings, not even once looked at customers unless you walked up to them to ask something. We were like 'ghosts', invisible. Even housekeepers and any staff never once greeted us when walking pass. Bad signages at the check-in counter (front desk). Staff at lobby just stood and 'looking handsome' but not assisting the long check in queue. We were hoping 'someone' would direct us to club/lounge floor to check in and/or even assist our luggages. Very disappointing! Especially when I read great reviews but turned out to be totally opposite. There are many more 4-5 star hotels we have stayed in for such room rates, provided professional and great attitude staff than this hotel. The hotel is considered convenient only to people going to Shenzhen via MTR.