arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (12426)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1187)

커플 (2872)

개인 여행자 (950)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (3437)

청소년 동반 가족 (2274)

그룹 여행객 (1706)

우수함
8.4
이용후기 12426개
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
부대시설
8.7
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.7
직원 태도
8.5
가격 대비
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

9.3 Siti H.
Singapore
2015년 1월 26일 월요일
location, hotel and everything is good.
room size is big, housekeeping and room service is efficient.. location is good..
It is awesome!

8.7 Valene T.
Malaysia
2015년 2월 21일 토요일
Good location, right next to MOKO shopping mall
Convenient, Clean and newly refurbish
We booked the Plaza Grand room, it is huge and it comes with 2 double bed which is very comfortable. They have just recently refurbish the hotel, therefore the rooms look very new and clean. The hotel is located next to Moko mall, which you can just walk across to shop. Will definitely consider for our next trip.

6.7 tiffany N.
Singapore
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Clean and nice room
clean, near MTR, value for money
MTR is located below the hotel, + points. Clean and big room. Enjoy the bath tub. Keep up the good work

7.7 Budiono T.
Indonesia
2015년 2월 9일 월요일
A good location hotel in mongkok
near shopping area, near places to visit, nearby cinema
It was great

9 roger Y.
Australia
2015년 1월 31일 토요일
Great family stay
location,access to mtr .friendly efficient obliging staff
Enjoyable

8.3 Chan H.
Singapore
2015년 1월 27일 화요일
My Hotel in Hong Kong
Cleaniless, Quiet and condusive
Wonderful and I'll be back!

9 Hui K.
Singapore
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
big comfortable beds and clean rooms
clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.

9.3 Camay C.
Singapore
2015년 1월 24일 토요일
Best hotel
Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.

9 Fuziah A.
Malaysia
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Satisfied
Clean, comfort & elegant

9.3 Noeke N.
Indonesia
2015년 1월 23일 금요일
Great hotel, good location, big room
Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.