2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13069건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13069개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Henry / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2015년 5월
good hotel and location
clean,location,big space
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

David / 홍콩
커플
플라자 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 5월
Very good experience
Bed is too soft. Room design is marvelous. Location is very convenient.
Enjoyable experience
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

KAREN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스
3박 | 2015년 5월
Good location, nice hotel and spacious
Location, room space, price
Enjoyable stay, very convenient , spacious room and newly renovated recently. Friendly staff.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

Leonard / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 그랜드 플러스
2박 | 2015년 4월
Must stay hotel in Mongkok!
Location, Room and Service
Was delighted that the staff has given me a free upgrade to the suite room. Like the marble flooring in the toilets, the room was big and spacious. Bed was comfy. The plus point is that the hotel is linked to the shopping mall and the mongkok street of local delicacy and shopping area. Was so convenient for free-easy style trip to hongkong.
작성일: 2015년 5월 31일 일요일

SUNIL / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2015년 5월
Good
Location , Clean , Facilities
Good
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

Conie / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
a very happy and satisfied customer
accessible, accomodating staffs and their express checkout
it was very comfortable. me and my husband together with our 3 kids and thier nanny had a short HK trip to visit the Disneyland, i booked the family room and called the hotel and informed them that we will be checking in late and we would prefer the higher floor as well as 2 double bed and when we arrived, the room provided as it was requested. the hotel is connected to the moko shopping center as well as to the east mongkok mtr station which is very convenient to go to and fro HK, the checkin was very fast and upon checkin, they offer me the express checkout which is really a great thing since when we checked out a lit of people were also checking out, it saves us time. My kids love the swimming pool, the playground and the jacuzzi as well while my husband also made use of the gym. eveything we need is just there. among my 3 HK trip so far this is the hotel that i will prefer to book again!!! the staffs were very accomodating... -gkandconz
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

Vince / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Spacious room
Cleaniness ..
It was good
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

Claudia / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2015년 5월
Royal treatment
The location (the MTR) was outside the lobby of the hotel, there's a mall attached to the hotel, and there's a shuttle service to the airport
Our stay was wonderful. The rooms are spacious and beautiful. We would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

Wan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2015년 5월
Comfortable big rooms
The size of the room, accessibility of amentities
It was perfect! In terms of size, this is one of the biggest hotels in hongkong. Clean and smell so good! The towels are biggggg and clean. The bathroom amenities smell good too! The staffs are friendly and helpful. Very crowded but not messy. Kudos!
작성일: 2015년 5월 29일 금요일

Wan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2015년 5월
Comfortable big rooms
size, cleanliness and location
It was very crowded when we arrived. However, the check in process was fast and the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Definitely will come back again.
작성일: 2015년 5월 29일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.