arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12724건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12724개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

ang W.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Useless MTR location , MOKO shopping center nothin
Cleaniness Only
Hotel staff not friendly , location OK only with a USELESS MTR station whereby change of train is a must to go out . Not very very near to local shopping area , its a distance away.

Aida D.
필리핀
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Regular room hotel.
Beside Moko Mall w lots of good rest.and even foodcourt. free scheduled shuttle service to TTS and Airport Express Station , Element mall.
So so. The room is quite old now.Needs some facelift.Average room . I realized its quite far from places I am more interested in like Tsim Sha Tsui ang Causeway bay.There's construction all over the area. So confusing.

Chew C.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Good
location
Friends and family Staying before

Rifan H.
인도네시아
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
ok
Ok
Ok

charu G.
인도
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Neat, clean and easy access to MTR
hotel was connected to MTR station and MOKO mall
its a nice hotel and receptionists are always there to help you. They can speak English that's the plus point. MTR station and MOKO mall is connected to the station so its easy to access any place. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. all the amenities given were good and bed was really comfy. we didn't get chance to see the swimming pool as our itinerary was jam-packed. For a 5 star hotel price was pretty good.

tiffany N.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Clean and nice room
clean, near MTR, value for money
MTR is located below the hotel, + points. Clean and big room. Enjoy the bath tub. Keep up the good work

LU M.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
Nice hotel
big bed, spacious room, clean
enjoyable, the bed was comfortable and room was big.. Location ok as near station.

Sze H.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
Experience staying in Royal Plaza Hotel
1. Quite attentive staff in the reception area.
Not bad but not really at 5 star level yet. It would be good if they can actually reduce the waiting time for check in process. The room service reception was bad when I called. They omitted the food menu and yet this guy is asking to do get the menu first before calling him again. Sounds like I am at fault and the voice intonation is very unfriendly. To me I can rate this as sub 3 star standard.

amor B.
필리핀
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
very good hotel.
clean, good location and free wifi inside the room
huge and very clean room,they change towels everyday and clean the room everyday. they also refill bathroom things and refill also coffee,creamer and water for free everyday.location is great very near the mtr station and bus terminal. hotel is next to Moko mall wherein you can dine in at the food aroma located at the 4th flr. Very satistied.

Lay P.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
Big room for family of 4.
1. Big room for 4 adults 2. location is good, near ladies and Fai yuen market, MTR just at basement, very convient. 3. staffs are friendly & helpful.
Good & big room with good price. Good location with big shopping mall & MTR. sure, will come back again.