호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 12856건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12856개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Sharifah N.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 27일 월요일
rooms are clean & convenient to travel any where
location, cleanliness & service is great
Very comfortable, easy access to MTR & near shopping centre

Genevieve R.
필리핀
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Conveniently-located & 5-Star Service
(1) Accessible since the Mongkok East Station of the MTR is connected to the hotel; (2) Value for money - discrete, meticulous 5-star service from hotel housekeeping staff; (3) quiet & secure
It was a memorable vacation for our family, coinciding with my birthday. The hotel's proximity to the shopping district, MTR station & a range of food choices that were affordable made our stay in Hong Kong convenient and hassle-free. We were able to maximize our time during the day and early evening, and have a restful stay at night in our hotel room. There was no need for us to request for anything since the housekeeping staff anticipated our needs, replenishing toiletries and drinking water daily, while making sure the room was meticulously tidied up when we returned from a day touring the city. The concierge also warmly gave us directions as requested. The hotel provided free shuttle every couple of hours to & from Tsim Sha Tsui. It was convenient that the hotel was also connected to the Moko mall which had a grocery, food court, bakeshop & retail shops, while just a few meters away, were the night market, art supplies stores & rubber shoes street. Checking in & out of the hotel were also efficiently carried out by the front desk staff.

Meng L.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Superb Location
Location, Accessbility and Big Rooms

Pete B.
캐나다
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
nice stay
club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.

Marcus Y.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Convenient and clean
Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.

Geraldine T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Nice value for money 5 star hotel
Location, Ambient, price
Very pleasant stay. Enjoy very much the comfort at the price paid. A very convenient location with MTR station just within the Mall especially for catching a train ride to Shenzhen-HK border. dim sum customised for two menu is just sufficient for variety and satisfying the taste bud. Overall a pleasant stay.

Kheng T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Overall we have an enjoyable stay in this hotel.
(1) Service (2) Security (3) The room
On the 1st day from airport, we had a hard time locating the Hotel. Free transport should be provided to and from the airport.

Kai W.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
Convenient
near to MTR, link to Shopping Mall, clean

Yuannita T.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
Comfortable stay
comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to Airport Express shuttle
The room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, don't feel like stepping out of the room. The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge. It's quite confusing to walk around initially, but after a while you'll get the hang of it. The nearest MTR at Moko Shopping Mall is quite useless as you need to change line to get to places of interest.

Pichet Y.
태국
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
good location ,clean , very nice swimming pool
clean, comfortable, nice
big rooom, good view and very comfortable bed