arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12750건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12750개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Lip W.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
Comfortable Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Cleanliness, helpful staff & location
Near to famous street food. But a bit far from main MTR station Room is not sound proof. We can hear the music from gym room in the early morning.

Siew Y.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
Excellent Stay
location is great with easy access to MTR. Room size is big as compared to other similar hotels. it is rare to find HK hotels with rooms that can fit 2 queen size beds.
Excellent stay that is value for money

Bob L.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
Excellent stay!
Clean, good location, and excellent customer service
It was wonderful. I had a very casual chat with the duty manager in the lift and mentioned in passing that we were celebrating our daughter's birthday in HK. On that very night, he surprised us by sending up a birthday cake to our room! My 6 year-old daughter was over the moon!

Yong K.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
value for Money Hotel near MTR and Moko Mall
Great Location, Value and Many local restaurant within walking
Hotel is in the Mongkok East station. near many great HK great local eats, even in the wee hours in the morning. Near many shopping streets and walking distant. However, the hotel is a little old and staff is not so friendly and very mechanical in handling customers request, all request feels like I am begging for help. Will not be back again to this hotel if I have a choice.

Poh L.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
You will never regret staying here!
Near to night markets
Very convenient as MTR is 2mins walk. Stayed there for 3 nights. Great hotel overall. Did not use the Laundry service in the hotel as quite ex. Instead there was a sunshine laundry nearby Prince Edward road within 5 mins walk cost only 67hk dollar for 7kg of clothing.

Nawaporn S.
호주
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
good in everythings
room,staff,area
great

Helena N.
미국
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Stay in Hong Kong
Clean & convenient
Great

Yew L.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Good location
Comfortable, convenience to shopping areas, clean
Whenever I came to HK, I would always like to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel because of the convenience to all places like shopping, restaurant, places of interest. MTR is just below the hotel and shopping mall. Hotel room is comfortable, clean and spacious with strong wifi connection. If I go to HK again, I will choose Royal Plaza Hotel to stay.

JIA S.
대만
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Good area
Convenience and close to MTR, room clean
I will consider next time, but breakfast too expansive. Hope more discount for resident.

HYEYOUNG L.
대한민국
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
Comfortable and good service
Comfortable convenient good service
The hotel was near the ladies market and mtr station. Its good for family to stay.. I would like to go the hotel nex time as well.