호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12852건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12852개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Gek L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
Nice stay & wonderful
Nice room, Good Location, Near MTR
This was our second time stay in Royal Plaza Hotel,1st time was in Nov 2014 trip we book quad room,this trip we booked a Queen room, nice stay & wonderful, I will be this hotel again. Thank You!

brenda E.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
Nice
Location space convenient
Nice

Chua J.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 24일 화요일
value for money!
convenient, accessible and clean

Vernicia C.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Great Location, Clean hotel.
Location of e htl is superb. Its very convenient, its link to e flower market n all e eateries. It's link to the Mongkok East Station. Hotel is newly renovated for about a year. Very clean hotel.
It was a pleasant trip. I am travelling wz 2 young children, 2 n 7 yrs old. Having a room for 4 for the price its value for $$. My kids enjoy the bath tub session. Will come back and stay tis htl for my future trip.

Gek T.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
AWESOME
SPACIOUS AND COMFORT ROOM, WELL MAINTAINED GYM AND SWIMMING POOL, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND MRT STATION, FAST CHECK OUT

Pui L.
홍콩
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Modern hotel with good service
Spacious room, cleanliness, safety
Compared to other hotels in HK, the room in Royal Plaza considered spacious. Chic and modern design. Staff tried to accommodate our request of quietness. Safe to stay as staff always there to check guests entering the lift at night. We had a pleasant stay.

Gary G.
미국
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
great conceige floors
location, good value, management

April C.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Family friendly
Cleaniness, location convenience
Pretty cosy with 2 older children. Spacious room

Joey G.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Good for a family of four
Comfortable, cleanliness and quite spacious
Good

Hendrik H.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
quite good hotel
nice location of hotel