호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12854건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12854개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Rashmi K. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
The hotel wasn't upto the expectation!
Location was great with close proximity to the train station.
It wasn't what I had expected and I was really disappointed with the size of the room. The room was really small and cramped.
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Kunal S. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Amazing experience
Room, bed, the location
This is a hotel located in the heart of the city, although the checking in before 3 pm is a little problematic but overall I had a great time in Hong kong..
작성일: 2015년 2월 3일 화요일

Mariyanto M. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Fantastic
Clean room , good location , friendly staff
Very Good , highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 2월 3일 화요일

Ai L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Great for families
Rooms are big and clean, good location and good staffs
Great. Totally enjoyed my stay
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일

FRANCIS L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Good location
Location, near to mtr and inside shopping mall
The hotel is clean, near to mtr and inside a shopping mall. U can get what u need from a supermarket in the mall.
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일

MOK M. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Everything is good
Location , money , size of the room
Everything is good, but just short of a weighing scale
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일

Danulada J. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Clean and comfort
Nesspresso bed and room
작성일: 2015년 2월 1일 일요일

MAY L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
The hotel which I will stay whenever I go Hkg
Location, Nice big room & clean
This is my third time stay in this hotel. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big & nice (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times! I recommend to all my friends whoever travel to Hkg!
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일

MAY L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Great hotel so far I stayed in Hkg
Location, Big Room & Clean
This is my second time stay whenever I travel to Hkg.. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big especially when you travel with kids n its new too (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times!
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일

Swee D. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
disappointed stay
usb charging point in the room, friendly housekeeping cleaner and good tv programs
first and last visit for me and my family -bed was too soft and can feel the bed coil spring - middle of the room/ceiling there is this smoke detector device, device have 2 led lights that kept blinking every 3-5 seconds...thus kinda of disrupted my time to sleep... - location was pretty out of the way...
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일