호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12862건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12856개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hui K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
big comfortable beds and clean rooms
clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.
작성일: 2015년 1월 25일 일요일

Arwin W. / 오스트리아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 5박
Awesome hotel
Room was excellent. The buffet was perfect. The staff was nice and made our stay unforgetable
It was an awesome vacation. The hotel was really central and in the building there was also a subwaystation which made reaching every part of hong kong really easy. The hotel was clean and nice with a really good buffet. The best was the staff which made our stay unforgetable. A day starts sooo much better with a smile. Thanks to kiki,
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

charles F. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Excellent royal plaza stay
Nice convenient lots of shopping around hitrl
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Restianto R. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
good location and services
location, price and services
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Camay C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Best hotel
Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Jennefer B. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Awesome place for staying in Hongkog
location, food, shopping, transportation
I will go back and enjoy and stay in this hotel again. Mom and I stayed in royal club room at executive floor, we had a very nice service and executive lounge is open for executive floor guest anytime. Breakfast selection is wonderful and right in the mall annex and metro, very ideal for family if you are staying in hongkong for shopping & disneyland
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Michele H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
My fav hotel
Location, the people and the comfort in the room
My fav hotel with great locations, great team and comfortable rooms
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

Chan N. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
it is worth to pay for this hotel. Fantastic!
Excellent location and facility, very convenient.
Very happy!
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

yung W. / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Excellent service
Friendliness, close to MRT
Great except no cheap coffee shop!
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

Noeke N. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Great hotel, good location, big room
Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일