호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12841건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12841개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Stephen H.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.

Jerry L.
필리핀
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.

Francisca C.
브루나이
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Excellent stay in RP hotel
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent.

Francisca C.
브루나이
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Superb stay in RP hotel.
good location, comfy room and bed, value for money
I had an excellent stay in RP hotel. Location is good, MRT is just beside the hotel. also a mall. Many local eateries nearby.

Maria S.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Third Stay and Will Stay Again
Location, Cleanliness & Convienance
Best stayed in Hong Kong Location near good food and shopping district MTR is just around the corner or should say is at its basement.

rose R.
필리핀
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
Comfort top hotel
Nice room
Very relaxed and great moments in the room was treasured

Sudarat S.
태국
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
Very good location
Very good location.

Rasheed K.
호주
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
Our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel
The family room was a good size for 4 of us. The heated pool was superb as was the spa ang gym. The location was great, right in a shopping centre and on top of an MTR station.
Had a fantastic stay. Took a day to get a feel for the local area (Mong Kok) but it was a really authentic experience. Didn't use the hotel food facilities as they were priced at 5* prices but that was expected. There was a reasonably priced food court serving Asian food on level 3 of the shopping centre and Starbucks and McDonald's were a 5 min walk from the hotel if you fancied something cheap and cheerful. Rooms in the hotel were large for Hong kong, clean and comfortable and serviced daily. Excellent hotel.

Thammasak L.
태국
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
Great Room
Room , Location and Staff
The hotel was big nice and clean. It located a little bit far from Mong Kok MTR station. The staff are nice and helpful.

Pattarapong A.
태국
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
good location on the plaza, ease to find food
location, food, cleanliness