arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12755건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12755개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

TAI S.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 23일 화요일
Pleasant stay
Superb location, close to good eateries and comfort
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back again

Eng T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 23일 화요일
Accessible location; comfortable stay
accessible; comfortable; good service
The hotel is located at a convenient location and connecting to a big shopping mall and MTR. The room is clean and cosy. The family room we booked is suitable for a family of 4 to stay in a single room.

Chen Y.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
Nice hotel for a good rest
clean, friendly staff, spacious room
nice hotel!

Sally L.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
The breakfast was a disappointment.
The room ambience coupled with good TV channels and the hotel is within amenities
Lovely! We had a wonderful time, shopping, eating and relaxing .

Goi S.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
Good location. Convenient to shopping places.
location. cleanliness. friendly front counter staff.
Room is clean and nice. Hotel provided complimentary birthday cake on request. But staff was not attentive enough. We have four people in the room but only provided 2 sets of cutlery. Pillow was too soft. Limited movie selection.

Saiyont Y.
태국
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
Best In Mong kok
Big Room, Very clean, Near shopping zone
Nice Hotel, big and clean room. comfortable bed and pillow. Near shopping zone (Mongkok) but a distance walk to MongKok station. Breakfast buffet is standard. However, the Chinese restaurant's full dimsum is start aftert at 11:00am which we donot had time to really teate it, the morning dimsum version is too simple.

vincent C.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
Nice location with the mtr station is just beside
Location clean but over crowded
The hotel is nice and room is spacious. Location is good. However this become another side of problem. Over crowded. Overall is still a good place to stay in

SEDANA S.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
comfort hotel for family
nice jacuzzi, nice room, great location
From agoda

yap H.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
location
location

Anggira W.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 22일 월요일
A hotel suited for Family
the location, the staff and the facilities
It was very nice. The hotel is at the right locations and my family loved it. I sure will comeback the next time I come and visit