호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 12839건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12839개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Yok L.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 21일 일요일
royal plaza hotel
room size is spacious. location is conveniet as it is close to food outlets and the MTR
Good. Comfortable.

christian S.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
Romantic Stay during our Honeymoon
Compliment for our honeymoon stay, very nice staff, comfort
We stay here during our honeymoon, and we got compliment. The hotel interior is very nice and good ambiance. Its very easy to go to another area, because this hotel very close with 2 MTR.

christian S.
인도네시아
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
Romantic Hotel near to MTR station
comfort, clean, strategic location
This hotel is very comfort and clean both bed room and bath room. Near with 2 MTR Station. Many local food near this hotel open until midnight. Hotel staff is very helpful.

David R.
미국
2014년 12월 19일 금요일
EXCELLENT MANAGING STAFF
the view,staff,convience
my stay was only one nite this trip, but the hotel was all I expected and more. The Guest services manager Mr. Wong went out of his way to make sure I was checked in and out in a timely fashion and he came from behind the counter to help with my bags as we departed, since the other staff was busy. I would recommend this hotel to other friends and business associates. My next trip I will stay there for a longer period. The hotel was conveniently attached to a mall, and we didn't need to leave the premises to go shopping.

CHOR K.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 19일 금요일
Good location and room size
Location. Cleanliness. Room Size.
Ideal for family with young kids. Just above Mongkok East MTR. There is a street behind that is nice some local shopping. Local cafes nearby. Best hotel that I have stayed in HK so far.

Scott R.
호주
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Short stay convenience
Location, facilities and friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The staff were very helpful. It is centrally located to all transportation modes, access to the shopping mall for high end fashion and markets for the bargain hunters. My children felt safe and enjoyed the swimming pool. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Hong Kong.

Vimla P.
남아프리카
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Extended stop over from Bali to Johannesburg
Close to MRT, mall and the overall room and hotel quality
Friendly staff, comfortable and luxurious rooms. The hotel is a fair distance from Hong Kong island and the main city / tourist points but is easily accessible to these via the MRT. Need to improve the room service menu especially breakfast - limited and expensive. Overall the hotel is great value for money.

Clara T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Five star hotel in the busy district of Mongkok
Service, spacious rooms, room facilities
Awesome service, spacious rooms, great facilities and amenities.

Carling T.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Comfortable hotel
Comfort, Staff, Next to a mall

Carling T.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
Comfortable hotel
comfort, staff, next to a mall
Our departure flight was at 8pm. After check out, the hotel staff made arrangement for us to use their club shower room to freshen up before we took off. We really appreciate that as it was summer, and we were still exploring the city before leaving for the airport.