arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12750건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12755개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

HEW Y.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 11일 목요일
Spacious room
spacious and clean room with comfy beds

QUA C.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
great service n fantastic overall embience
One is the great overall embience of the hotel's interiors, 2nd is the rm being very comfortable to stay throughout the days stayed n 3rd the staff were all very helpful indeed.
Feelings of being so delighted during our stay. The shuttle bus drivers were great n helpful n the reception staff were great as well. Loved our family deluxe rm n will again stay if we travel to Hong Kong in future. Although not centrally located but Mongkok have all great things like food n shoppings as well. Will definitely recommends this hotels to friends indeed. Thanks so much for everything during our stay. 😊

OEI H.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
hotel is near shopping center.
location, price, clean
ok. family enjoyed.

satoshi I.
일본
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Good
Location, service & Food

Hernan T.
필리핀
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Big rooms with big beds
Modern room interior, big beds, value for money
I have stayed here a couple of times and it was always comfortable and relaxing. Moving about Hong kong is quite a challenge though because you need to change trains to go to major lines and taking cabs at night is a bit difficult. Overall, it is still a good place to stay.

Henry C.
호주
2014년 12월 10일 수요일
Excellent
Location, new, spacious

Lai L.
호주
2014년 12월 9일 화요일
Mr
location and very convenient

Lanice N.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
Excellent
Comfort
Excellent & lucky to be upgraded to royal club floor

Michelle T.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
Still as good
Clean, Big, Comfortable
Stayed there previously in 2011. I believe the hotel did some renovation and the rooms which are still as big appears newer and nicer. Stayed in a family room with a double bed and a single bed. Room is big enough to accomodate 3 luggage which is quite rare in HK. Hotel also provides shuttle to TST and Prince Edward but will have to book early as there were times we couldn't get a seat because we made the reservation too late.

Li J.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
excellent hotel
The location is good with a shopping centre at its door step, well accessible to good food and MTR stations. Staff is helpful and polite. Rooms are clean and well maintained.
It was an excelleny experience.