arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12760건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12760개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Jamilah A.
브루나이
2014년 12월 5일 금요일
Good Location, Safe environment and Comfortable
Staffs, Environment and Service
I recommended to everyone and it a great place to stay

soffian U.
브루나이
2014년 12월 5일 금요일
Best location value for money
Location adjoining shopping mall and MTR (East Mong Kok) station. Staff are very efficient. Very well kept and clean hotel.
On arrival, the concierge staff quickly and courtesy took care of our luggage. Checking had a queue but not long, only one or two in front. The staff took a while entering everyone's details - normally it was only one person's details suffices at other hotels. The room was clean and well kept.

kim L.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
Good location, comfortable and clean.
Suberb location and easy accessable to Mongkok.

koh H.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
wonderful fabulous enjoyable
location accessible good customer service
Great

Jenny S.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
modern and comfy
clean, modern and next to shopping mall

Mark G.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
Clean and new
Clean , near MTR , spacious rooms
Rooms were clean and new and the space was adequate for four people. located walking distance to east Mongkok MTR STATION .

Suvimol T.
캐나다
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
Great location and room
Great room, great location, free transport to airport
Great

Alvin C.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
Great surprise for stay in Hong kong
Room conditions, spaciousness, proximity to shopping center
Great, upgraded to a suite due to insufficient rooms and i must say the whole family enjoyed the stay with the room in usually cramped Hong Kong

Wei L.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
gd location and clean rm
1) location. very near mtr. less than 5mins. 2)check in check out very fast 3)freee bus shuttle to the one of the station
Stayed with my friends. Beds were comfy. Rm were rather small. Prettt cluttered.But overalll very nice

jeffrey V.
캐나다
2014년 12월 3일 수요일
Royal Plaza Hotel
Hmm first it was the wrong room. We did not get what we paid for . Ended up on the wrong floor with a double bed not a king. Thinking this is the last time I use any of this services not happy.