2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13062건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13062개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

TAI / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2014년 12월
Pleasant stay
Superb location, close to good eateries and comfort
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back again
작성일: 2014년 12월 23일 화요일

Eng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2014년 12월
Accessible location; comfortable stay
accessible; comfortable; good service
The hotel is located at a convenient location and connecting to a big shopping mall and MTR. The room is clean and cosy. The family room we booked is suitable for a family of 4 to stay in a single room.
작성일: 2014년 12월 23일 화요일

Chen / 싱가포르
커플
플라자 그랜드
7박 | 2014년 3월
Nice hotel for a good rest
clean, friendly staff, spacious room
nice hotel!
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

Sally / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2014년 12월
The breakfast was a disappointment.
The room ambience coupled with good TV channels and the hotel is within amenities
Lovely! We had a wonderful time, shopping, eating and relaxing .
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

Goi / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2014년 12월
Good location. Convenient to shopping places.
location. cleanliness. friendly front counter staff.
Room is clean and nice. Hotel provided complimentary birthday cake on request. But staff was not attentive enough. We have four people in the room but only provided 2 sets of cutlery. Pillow was too soft. Limited movie selection.
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

Saiyont / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
플라자 그랜드
2박 | 2014년 12월
Best In Mong kok
Big Room, Very clean, Near shopping zone
Nice Hotel, big and clean room. comfortable bed and pillow. Near shopping zone (Mongkok) but a distance walk to MongKok station. Breakfast buffet is standard. However, the Chinese restaurant's full dimsum is start aftert at 11:00am which we donot had time to really teate it, the morning dimsum version is too simple.
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

vincent / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2014년 12월
Nice location with the mtr station is just beside
Location clean but over crowded
The hotel is nice and room is spacious. Location is good. However this become another side of problem. Over crowded. Overall is still a good place to stay in
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

SEDANA / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
2박 | 2014년 12월
comfort hotel for family
nice jacuzzi, nice room, great location
From agoda
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

yap / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2014년 12월
location
location
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

Anggira / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2014년 12월
A hotel suited for Family
the location, the staff and the facilities
It was very nice. The hotel is at the right locations and my family loved it. I sure will comeback the next time I come and visit
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.