호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12841건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12841개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

BENG T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 7박
Great location with no worries if rain.
1st will be the great location as it's link to shopping mall, MTR station, sheltered to other streets and Mongkok MTR within walking distance. 2nd is many nice food are within walking distance. 3rd co
I like the environment, my kids enjoy too. Our room is 2 queen sized bed as we have 2 adults & 2 young kids, so we have comfortable nights thru out. You can choose to eat inside the shopping mall if you don't wish to go out to streets. Mongkok East MTR station is just few steps away from hotel, but if you like to take another MTR line, you may like to walk to Mongkok MTR station that is within walking distance & is sheltered all the way.
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

Cheryl T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 6박
Excellent
Nice, Comfort and Spacious
We enjoy a lot, the hotel is very spacious and the service is excellent.
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

Lim E. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Great stay
1. Comfortable, spacious, clean room (with great room amenities - including Nespresso machine); 2. Location (above mtr Mongkok east station); 3. A mere 10 min walk to Mong Kok station
Fantastic stay with comfortably sized room. Didn't take the package with breakfast- can't comment on food. Rooms are modernly designed, bathrooms are big as well. Generous with hotel amenities. Love the Nespresso machine in the room. Jacuzzi was under maintenance for a couple of days but guests were only told of 1 day maintenance (only able to enjoy that for 1 day). Nice pool and jacuzzi though. Free bus shuttle from Kowloon mtr station (K5) to and from hotel then guests can take airport express from Kowloon station. However, if have more than 3/4 persons, best option is to take a cab (~hk$ 260 to and from hotel). Airport express alone (for 4 pax) cost hk$220 to Kowloon.
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

carmel R. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
great hotel
location, comfortable, great staff
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

Marissa M. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
excellent hotel
the hotel room and lobby has a nice interior, the staff are very helpful and accommodating, great facilities
the moment we entered the room, we really like the room. theres a personal welcoming note on the tv screen that is very nice. the bed are comfortable and we had a very nice sleep after long days of walking and roaming around the city. the toilet was spacious and clean. everything about the hotel is good.
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

a D. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Nice & comfort room, Sweet food
Nice Hotel for my Family vacation in my life
작성일: 2014년 12월 2일 화요일

Lay N. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Good location comfortable stay
location clean and comfortable room. having been staying at this hotel whenever I came to hk
Extremely.pleasant and wonderful
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Jelita K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Halal food restaurant inc.
Halal food, Helpful staff, Near MTR
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Sharene L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
The Stqy
beautiful toilet, comfortable bed, spacious room
It was vey comfortable like being a home. The staff was very warm and helpful. The dim sum at the canton restaurant was not bad.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Huiwen W. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 7박
value for money
cleanliness,, helpful staff, efficiency
stay was good, quite a bit of walk to the MTR to get to the busier parts of Mongkok.
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일