호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 12862건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12869개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Phyllis C.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 23일 일요일
Enjoyable stay
Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
Great

Erwin S.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 23일 일요일
near from mtr station, the room also great
near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.

Sabrina L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 23일 일요일
nice hotel but not fantastic location
cleanliness, comfort and nice toiket
great rooms but location was so so . nearest subway was not convenient as well to travel to other attractions

Tan R.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 22일 토요일
Nice
Good location

Jade E.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 22일 토요일
My top choice in Hong Kong!
The food, the free airport airport shuttle from Kowloon and the comfort in the room
The hotel is amazing and will be even greater once the renovation work is completed at the shopping mall joined to the hotel. Very convenient for shopping. The airport shuttle from Kowloon is extremely handy. While the hotel does not sit on the most main MTR line, it wasn't too much of a problem most of the time cos of the free shuttle. Mongkok East station is just downstairs and there is a sheltered walkway to MongKok station less than 10min walk away. The food at the Chinese restaurant was delicious and not reasonably priced. Very happy with the stay! :) will come back!

STUART L.
필리핀
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
Favorite Family Hotel
Big Room, Big Bed, Location
We have always liked this hotel when bringing kids as we just book one room for quad occupancy. Big room, bed and nicely renovated.

poh L.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
is very gd sevice
smile,helpful,nice place
Love it, all shaff r very helpful n like family

Chee N.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
Clean hotel
cleanliness, staff, location
hotel was clean, room was large. Breakfast selection not too bad.

Lip Y.
싱가포르
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
traveling
location, comfy & cleanliness
Overall not bad. Will book this hotel again when I'm in hongkong.

Dickson L.
미국
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
Great location
Location. Comfort. Value.
This is our second time staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. It continued to shine. Location is just superb, right at Railway and bus station. It is also connected to a shopping mall with lots of food options and a good supermarket. You can also walk to Mongkok MTR by elevated walkway in less than 10 min, away from any traffic and shielded from sun/rain. Its location is best suited to explore mongkok (ladies market, flower market, pet street, bird street). Despite being in the heart of Mongkok, the room is very well sound proofed and comfortable. Zero street noise. The rain shower is awesome. Mattress can be a bit stiff of some. Room cleaners are efficient and friendly. Due to the popularity, its front desk/lobby is always busy. However, after you are checked in , really no need to stop at front desk anymore. We did express checkout and there is a box to drop off your key card. Free shuttle (K5) from Kowloon station making getting to and from airport a breeze.