arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12743건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12743개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Elynn W.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Good Location
Location, Service & Easy Access to MTR
Great stay and will come back to this hotel if any chance to visit Hong Kong in near future.

Mimi S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
easy access to mongkok station.
easy access to MTR. variety of cheap street food and high class fare. efficient staff
Pleasant. Big comfortable room for us. Location good with adults but my elderly parents were struggling to catch up with the hectic walking

Veeruthai H.
태국
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Hotel is very new and clean. Highly recommended.
Large room size, cleanliness, new
Very impressive compared to other hotels in the area. Room size is very large, new, clean and equipped with everything you need from 5star hotel. We were upgraded to Royal Club Floor. Will come back for next stay.

Joey C.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Not Bad, But location abit trouble
Clean, Comforable, Value worth

SUWAT W.
태국
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Great location
Good location / Clean / Privacy
Great location.. Connect to the Shopping mall.... Walking distance to MRT

Tan K.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Excellent
Good location, shopping area nearby, shuttle bus.
Will stay again in this hotel when travel to Hong Kong.

Maricar M.
필리핀
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Wonderful Stay
Cleanliness, Courteous Staff, Definitely A 5-Star Hotel
Queue at the check-in counter took a while but the staff are very courteous and efficient once you are at the counter. Check-in was at 2pm which is 1 hour earlier than expected. The actual room was what I expected - very clean, complete supplies, with much room for our stuff. Hotel is adjacent to a mall and the Kowloon East station but still relatively far from Tsim Tsa Shui. Prince Edward Station is also a few blocks walk from the hotel. Travel to said station will give you a view of the residential area of Kowloon. Overall, our family very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Yong S.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Greater hotel after renovation!
room comfort, hotel location, amenities
Great hotel...stayed there before renovation which i felt great...It's now even better after renovation...My first choice hotel in HK.

Dianne C.
필리핀
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
Best hotel in HK
room, location and staff
Awesome!

Tan M.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 25일 토요일
Service Rendered
Fast, Efficient, Great Ambience
I had a great stay there at Royal Plaza Hotel. It is near the train station and shopping mall as well. Staff are very efficient and able to render to you their best service.