2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13049건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13049개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Irene / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 킹 룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
GOOD
GOOD
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일

Ie / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2016년 9월
Good location. Friendly staff. Spacious room
The hotel located next to Moko mall(Grand Century Place). And it is near the shopping street in Mongkok. Airport to Hotel about half an hour journey. Call cab HK $190. Spacious room for group of 5. Glad that we have early check in at 11am.
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일

Michael / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 8월
Great location with value-added surprise
Took an elderly and a teenager for a family vacations and we love the accessibility from this hotel. With 2 near by MTR stations, street markets plus shopping mall attached, it offers different options for everyone. Love the fact that the hotel room even include a mobile phone with full coverage on calls as well as data plan allowing better exploration at ease.
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일

Michelle / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2016년 3월
Great hotel and value for money
The hotel costs less than the amenities we received. The location is great for food and shopping, can walk to train stations.
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일

Wong / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 9월
Good stay in Hong Kong
This is our third time to stay in the hotel. A fairy good hotel to stay. However, the queuing time for the check in and check out period is much longer now.
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

Lena / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2016년 9월
Fabulous Stay
Hotel is at a good location, near to Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Market. Also near to two mtr stations. Lots of good food within walking distance. Service was generally fabulous. Greeted by courteous staff at the entrance and served by friendly,efficient staff at front desk. Staff could converse well in Cantonese, Mandarin and English. The male concierge on first day was helpful and friendly in giving directions. The lady I met on the next day was not as approachable and did not seem very willing to help. Nonetheless, I am very pleased by the service provided by the hotel in general. Hotel also provide a 'handy' phone which works like a smart phone. You'll be able to make free international calls, surf the net and connect to another handy phone whilst on the go. It has been a wonderful stay and would stay here again the next time I visit Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

Herng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2016년 9월
Clean and spacious
Hotel next to a big mall, very convenient as there it is just next to Mong Kok East MTR station.
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

Spencer / 홍콩
커플
플라자 그랜드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Very nice experience.
The room was clean n newly decorated. Friendly staff. To be simple, one of the best hotels that I have stayed with.
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

Sihntia / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Two thumbs up ! Very helpful staff and best location. Near to Mtr and ladies market
We really enjoy our stay in royal plaza hotel hongkong. Near to ladies market by walking or mtr. It's 5 star hotel and worth for money. Also, very helpful staff. Thank you royal plaza. We will stay again when we back to hongkong
작성일: 2016년 9월 8일 목요일

Elaine / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
플라자 그랜드
4박 | 2016년 9월
Good!
The dim sum and buffet are really nice! You can't miss the buffet XD
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.