호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
이용후기 12854건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12854개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Melissa W.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
great stay
location is great, near shopping mall that linked with mrt. its the 5th time we stayed here for our hong kong trip

Li K.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Will choose this hotel again!
Location was good. Connected to MOKO shopping mall and Mongkok east station. Conveniently located near to mongkok station by a sheltered overhead bridge. When it gets late at night, our family can go out and food was easily accessible. Room was big with 2 queen sized beds which is required for a family of four like us. No need to add bed again. Will definitely consider this hotel again for our next trip to Hong Kong.

CHEE T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Good access to food, shopping & transport
Good access to food, shopping and transport. Room is new and clean, service is good, no cigarette smoke smell and hotel provides a shuttle service to Prince Edward and Tsim Sha Tsui. MOKO Mall has good mix of shops and not crowded. Link bridge of MOKO mall conveniently leads to the various streets of Mongkok. Good place to stay!

Lee P.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Clean room but could improve on checking into the rooms
The two rooms were clean and daily upkeep was great. No smoke smell which was great! One good thing was they upgraded the room from Plaza Deluxe to Plaza Deluxe Grand and Plaza Deluxe Family. The waiting time to check-in could be shorter, as we had to wait for about 35 minutes for the rooms to be ready after the check-in time which was at 3 pm. Although complimentary drink vouchers was given (the restaurant has poor customer service, waited 15 minutes for a sandwich!), we still had to wait for at least 30 minutes before the 2nd room was ready. No staff brought us up to the rooms (for a 5 star hotel standard), compared to the other hotels that I have stayed previously in Macau and Shenzhen. Eventually the staff that was attending to us brought up the new room key to one of the room that we were at. The hotel security was alright as all place including the toilet at the lobby, the gym room, required access card to go in. The hotel does not provide any complimentary bag (for laundry), which was expected. Location was alright as it was situated next to the Mong Kok East Station. Check out from the hotel was a breeze.

Charlie W.
미국
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Good value for your money
Good location

Lina Y.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Good
Good

Lim T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Bathroom got odour
Everything is ok accept the bathroom got odour.

YiuNing C.
대만
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Awful staff
I was talking to the receptionist in English as I didn't know which language she prefers. Soon after I showed my passport, she turned to her colleagu and teasing about me in Cantonist. Obviously she doesn't know I literally can understand Cantonist even though i am native Taiwanese lives in San Francisco. I wish I could give her zero point for staff rating

HUEY L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
New, clean
Convenient

Choon N.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Good for family
Nearest MTR is Mongkok East Station which is the blue line. You may walk furthur down to Prince Edward Station exit B2. Shops & Food everywhere till late night.